• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूजर रिव्यू

Ford Freestyle
402 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.81 - 8.26 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 402 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (402)
  • Mileage (105)
  • Performance (56)
  • Looks (75)
  • Comfort (70)
  • Engine (100)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (96)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Titanium Plus Petrol

    Look No Further.

    A solid VFM product from the Ford stable. Excellent ride quality, great driving dynamics, decently spacious, high on safety equipment, reliable and packed to the gills with features, all without burning a big hole in your pocket. The 1.2 litre Dragon is a sweet pot, capable of putting a smile on your face. After sales service doesn't deter peace of...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा trayeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 148 Views
  • Best value for money in the segment

    This car is a perfect combination of performance and safety. I've done speeds of 180 kmph and I can confidently say that this thing is to build very well. The pros: Handling Safety Features Price The cons: Interior built quality No cruise control. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rounak raj
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Freestyle is actually stylish car

    I am driving my Freestyle from last year and the experience is wonderful and it has a lot of features.

    द्वारा deepak thakur verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Ford Freestyle has an excellent pickup, torque, power, and also very convenient while driving this car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car for personal

    Wonderful experience and excellent pickup, road grip superb interior. Very happy about owning ford car.

    द्वारा raveendra
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in the range CUV

    Powerful performance with fully loaded Freestyle Titanium Petrol first in the CUV segment, with Touch Screen.

    द्वारा ravi shankar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    Have been using Ford Freestyle for more than a year, drove almost 25000km, this car makes me feel good each time and makes my driving easy day by day. Great car, great looks, nice handling, very less noise inside. If you love to drive, It's the best car in this segment. That's why now my style is Freestyle. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr.ajit singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Best in performance and AC

    Excellent in the pickup and have good performance. AC is also cool at the back seat no effect found that there is no Ac on the back of u can't see that.

    द्वारा anshay kumar katiyarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Amazing Car

    A car with best-built quality and amazing looks and available at an affordable price range.

    द्वारा anupam kashyapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Meri Hamsafar

    My FORD Freestyle is my best companion when I drive alone. Amazing experience, fuel efficient, powerful, good-looking, highly comfortable and most loving.

    द्वारा shiva raman shuklaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My beautiful monster (1.2 petrol, Titanium)- 8KM

    I bought Ford Freestyle beautiful monster in Jan 2018 (1.2 petrol, Titanium), since then i have driven more than 8 thousand KM and enjoyed every drive. I went to few outstation trips (500 KM) 3 times and believe me this car so easy to drive in the city or highway. Engine-: It's a 3-cylinder engine but very silent and smooth to drive. Once you will ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ranveer singh
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 473 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought Ford Freestyle Titanium Diesel Feb 2019, and this is beast of Car within the medium budget. If you're an enthusiastic rider and also cares about safety at the same time, go for Freestyle. I hooked my first bumper couple of times to front vehicles but not much massive damage at all, though I felt the impact, there was very minimal damage(sc...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dinesh annevoina
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 383 Views
  • Ford freestyle

    Best car with the best feature and I'm using this car from 1 year still no problem and for the youngster, this is the best car.

    द्वारा av 084verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Solid build and features

    All the latest features like traction control, hill hold assist, abs, etc under 9 lakh is simply awesome. Worth buying instead of spending extra 2 lac for i20 with no special features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sudhindra prabhu
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Ford freestyle is my first choice.

    I'm really thanks to Ford India for giving me such a beautiful car to me in the budget. Very powerful, super comfort, excellent handling. I'm loving it.

    द्वारा srm srm
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol

    One of the best car for an enthusiast

    * Fun to drive. * The steering feedback is awesome. No other car in the segment offers this level of feedback. * The engine just loves to be revved. Keeps pulling till 6500 - 6800 rpm. * Gives you the confidence to go for the corner. Puts a smile on your face every time you turn the steering. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shishir anshuman
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Car with lots of features in reasonable price

    One of the safest and value for money car with lots of features when compared with other cars of the same segment.

    द्वारा manoj rai
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Freestyle 1.2 Petrol

    A very capable and reliable car. I have the 1.2 petrol and it's excellent for city driving. There is a lag of top end punch on the highway and the engine feels a little stressed and out of power, otherwise, I have no complaints. All in all, it's an excellent package and you can buy it without any second thought. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा syed
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 83 Views
  • A value for money package

    A value for money package I was confused between i20 and freestyle.Both are impressive cars in the hatchback segment. But i felt freestyle has up hand considering below factors Pros 1 drive comfort--its more agile 2. More ground clearance 3. More power...yes its a 3 cylinder engine 4. Powerful ac 5. Impressive infotainment system 6.solid build qual...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nikhil
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • An Impressive Car

    This is a very good car in the segment. The build quality is really nice. The safety features are very impressive. 

    द्वारा nikhil
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Value for money

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car. In this car features are awesome but music sounds are not bad but not awesome. Ford Freestyle engine give awesome power to help drive in top speed. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajeev ranjan
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 192 Views
  • Ford FREESTYLE Titanium review!

    Good and capable enough to tackle bad roads even in a smooth manner. Highly refined diesel engine which delivers linear power and a good fuel efficiency around 17-18 km/l in the city and 23-25 km/l on highways. Equipped with high-end systems like 6 airbags(first in segment), hill assist(first in segment), traction control (first in segment), and ma...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat sharma
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 170 Views
  • Proud customer

    Best car for city, highway & off road. Build quality & handling is awesome. Truly made for fun to drive. Getting avg around 15-18kmpl by maintaining proper tyre pressure & gentle acceleration for petrol fuel. Gears shifting is so precise. Day by day enjoying dynamics & car design. Feeling proud of my decision. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mayur pattanshetti
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car with great driving experience. Fun to drive this car. The negative point is the poor plastic interior of this car.

    द्वारा anoop chacko
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • NOTING TO SAY... A SUPER CAR...

    After 6000 km I'm writing this review any way an amazing car, superb control in highways, the very good built quality, company replaced my tire in free of cost due to a manufacturing defect, the only problem is mileage... getting only 12km/L petrol. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा retheesh
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Overpriced

    The price is increasing ...mileage is poor.. better to switch to Tata.

    द्वारा angchuk tsering
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Titanium Plus Diesel

    Disappointment

    I own a Titanium plus petrol and its been a sheer disappointment with mileage @10 km. When spoke with the dealer they are just washing off their hands.

    द्वारा fred sim
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car you can own under 10 lakh

    This car checks all safety boxes. It has 6 airbags, traction control, hill assist, anti-rollover protection, brake assist, stability program, and engine immobilizer. Now come to the general features. This little car has android auto and apple car play with worlds best ford sync 3. In fact even Mustang has Ford Sync 3. This isn't actually a connecte...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा munzir ahmad
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol

    Worst Service

    it's west of money, I buy this before a month and still, it was in service center due to bad small (petrol), I frustrate now buying 22 days and 9 days without us 4 times go to the service department, and us 7000 petrol for trailer only by the service department. I suggest not go for this, still not receive this. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा praful
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol

    Amazing Car

    I own 1.2 petrol Titanium which i would say best pick for 7-8 lakh budget. it gives 13 kmpl in city traffic (Gear shift 1 and 2) and in highways 17 kmpl (5th Gear 120 max). Braking makes you feel comfortable when driving. Awesome car to pick. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raju
    On: May 31, 2019 | 54 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

फ्रीस्टाइल विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग फोर्ड कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?