Good Car

k
karan on दिसंबर 29, 2023
5

Good Car

This car is loaded with features, and the screen is truly impressive. Even the car key stands out with its awesomeness.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

टेस्ला मॉडल एक्स यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड24 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (24)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (1)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • K
    karan on Dec 29, 2023
    5

    Good Car

    This car is loaded with features, and the screen is truly impressive. Even the car key stands out with its awesomeness.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sanix on Sep 13, 2023
    4.3

    Nice Car

    Thanks, for this amazing car I never thought that Tesla would launch this type of awesome and unique car I love it.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Mar 03, 2023
    5

    MY VIEW ON TESLA

    Superb overview. The Interior is mind boggling. How can someone not love this? Excellent work done by Elon Sir. Apart from many other companies and brands. The favorite and most trusted is Tesla of co...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    asish freefire on May 10, 2022
    4.7

    Good Car

    Tesla x is a very high-quality car than other cars. Tesla x mileage, performance, safety, looks, features & etc is super amazing.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    muhammad savad on May 04, 2022
    4.3

    Better Mileage

    Compare to other electronic cars this gets better mileage, and comfortable sitting area, best interior design.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Apr 24, 2022
    2.3

    Ugly As Hell!

    Ugly as hell! You have to hunch down in this vehicle. I am totally flabbergasted that this vehicle costs such an obscene amount of money! Unjustified!और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dharmendra kumar on Feb 19, 2022
    5

    Best Car In The World

    This car has autopilot mode. Which is the best, and the Tesla car have a 5star rating and this is the safest car in the world.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sankalp tiwari on Dec 29, 2021
    5

    Nice Car

    This is the number one car in the world. According to me, it is the safest car in the world. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी मॉडल एक्स रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience