• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Waiting For The Launch.

Waiting For The Launch.

Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but as far now, we don't see things to rate as 5 stars. In the images, the car looks macho everything looks promising. Let's see we are waiting for the launch.

द्वारा vikas
On: अक्टूबर 20, 2020 | 188 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

मित्सुबिशी एक्सपेंडर पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
B
bunker boy yt
Nov 7, 2020 7:37:57 PM

Waiting for mitsubishi e yi concept can u pls reveal the date of release of mitsubishi e yi concept

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    मित्सुबिशी एक्सपेंडर यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.6/5
    पर बेस्ड13 यूजर रिव्यू
    • सभी (13)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (5)
    • Exterior (1)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...और देखें

      द्वारा unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 876 Views
    • Nice Car

      It is a nice car. The exterior looks amazing and the interior design is also nice.

      द्वारा chauhan piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 15 Views
    • Beautiful Car

      It is a nice car. Looks are also nice and amazing features.

      द्वारा piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 28 Views
    • Waiting for the launch.

      Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

      द्वारा debashish
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...और देखें

      द्वारा vikas
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      द्वारा prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      द्वारा imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      द्वारा anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 29 Views
    • सभी एक्सपेंडर रिव्यूज देखें
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    13 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 10.00 लाख*
    *अनुमानित कीमत
    लॉन्च होने पर मुझे सूचित करें

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    ट्रेंडिंग मित्सुबिशी कारें

    • अपकमिंग

    अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

    * संभावित कीमत नई दिल्ली
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?