Amazing कार

i
ipsit ranjan digal on मई 04, 2022
4.8

Amazing Car

Lamborghini Huracan EVO is an awesome machine. It has amazing speed, power,pofermense, stylish, etc. It has very comfortable sets. It is amazing car .

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

लैम्बॉर्गिनी ह्यूराकन ईवीओ यूज़र रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड52 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (52)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • A
    aritra de on Feb 17, 2024
    3.2

    Best Car

    The Lamborghini Huracan Evo is an experience like no other. From the moment you sit in the driver's seat, the raw power and precision of the car are palpable. The roar of the engine as you accelerate ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shobha v on Dec 26, 2023
    4

    A Very Good And Well

    A very well-designed car with excellent maintenance. It's the dream car, especially within a very good budget.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vikrant dhanraj on Dec 25, 2023
    4.3

    Performance

    Lamborghini is a brand recognized for its bold and flamboyant styling, perfectly embodied by the V-10-powered Huracán supercar, renowned for its brash performance.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    manu prasad on Nov 04, 2023
    5

    Turbocharged V8 Engine That Produces

    Turbocharged V8 engine that produces an impressive amount of horsepower and torque. This engine is capable of accelerating the Urus from 0 to 60 mph in just a few seconds, making it one of the fastest...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    spandy on Nov 01, 2023
    4.3

    Dream Car

    It's the car I've always dreamt of, and it truly lived up to my expectations. Equipped with one of the finest Lamborghini engines, it produces the ferocious roar of a true beast.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    priyansh on Oct 06, 2023
    4.5

    MY DREAM CAR

    I like all Lamborghinis, but this one is different. It's a dream to have this car because of its cost, which is so high. It's my dream car.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sai swaroop dash on Aug 26, 2023
    3.5

    Good Car

    Overall, it's okay, but not exceptionally comfortable. The styling is quite good, and the looks are superb.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • W
    wolverine ben on Aug 16, 2023
    5

    Excellent Car

    First of all, this is an amazing luxury sports car company, and their designs are awesome and outstanding. This car from Lamborghini is truly amazing.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी ह्यूराकन evo रिव्यूज देखें

Rs.4,00,00,000*ईएमआई: Rs.8,75,024
ऑटोमेटिक

ह्यूराकन ईवीओ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग लैम्बॉर्गिनी कारें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience