Amazing design कार

Amazing design car

Nice car and comfortable seats as compare of other cars.

द्वारा harshit patidar
On: मार्च 14, 2019 | 48 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

लैम्बॉर्गिनी एवेंटाडॉर यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड43 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (43)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (11)
  • Power (10)
  • Price (4)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall Great Vehicle

    Overall a great vehicle with a great body. Performance wise 10/10. The only setback is the maintenance cost. A great car

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 7 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventadot Is The Best Supercar

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    द्वारा sanket mahadi
    On: Aug 04, 2022 | 13 Views
  • Great Car In The History

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    द्वारा user
    On: Jul 06, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it. 

    द्वारा shantanu kumar
    On: May 20, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Fabulous car with breathtaking features. Loves the performance is surely high on money but totally worth it.

    द्वारा user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Impressive Car

    I am impressed by its noise and power. It feels like flying, but ground clearance is low, and not suitable for all the roads. It looks amazing. It's n...और देखें

    द्वारा cognizant cx
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 184 Views
  • Honest Review

    I've been using this car since last year I'll divide my review between the pros and cons Pros:- Good power High-speed Good road presence, Smooth acceleration, Good brakin...और देखें

    द्वारा mohammad danish
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 601 Views
  • Not For Indian Roads

    It's good but not for Indian roads besides you can get Rolls Royce Cullinan around this price. In my opinion, this car is a waste of money. 

    द्वारा rupinder singh
    On: Dec 28, 2021 | 76 Views
  • सभी एवेंटाडॉर रिव्यूज देखें
Lamborghini Aventador
43 रिव्यूज
Rs.6.25 - 9.00 करोड़*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
सभी देखें ऑफर

Compare Variants of लैम्बॉर्गिनी एवेंटाडॉर

  • पेट्रोल
Rs.6,25,00,000*ईएमआई: Rs.13,66,916
7.69 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

एवेंटाडॉर के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

लैम्बॉर्गिनी एवेंटाडॉर पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience