• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

सर्वश्रेष्ठ Car.

Best Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

द्वारा dj s-h-r-v
On: जनवरी 15, 2020 | 132 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross 2019-2021 पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
T
tarun grewal
Feb 24, 2020 2:18:39 PM

Nice experience sir

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross 2019-2021 यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.6/5
    पर बेस्ड23 यूजर रिव्यू
    • सभी (23)
    • Mileage (3)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (5)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

      I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

      द्वारा himanshu batra
      On: May 04, 2020 | 39 Views
    • One Falls In Love With The Vehicle

      Well, I fell in love with the vehicle moment I saw it first time on the read, real beast. It's amazing if you maintain it well. Good power, good mileage so far. A unique ...और देखें

      द्वारा kapil dhawan
      On: Sep 15, 2020 | 389 Views
    • Lovely Ride

      A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

      द्वारा arjun tomar
      On: Mar 12, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Good Performance Car

      Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

      द्वारा kochar
      On: Jul 30, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Launch New Generation

      I should have given 5 stars to the new generation V cross which is the ultimate performance machine and beautiful too. 

      द्वारा amit
      On: Mar 28, 2021 | 63 Views
    • Think Before You Buy

      Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.

      द्वारा bharath simha reddy
      On: Aug 06, 2020 | 55 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

      द्वारा himanshu batra
      On: May 04, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Best car.

      This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

      द्वारा abhay saini
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 30 Views
    • सभी डी-मैक्स v-cross 2019-2021 रिव्यूज देखें
    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross 2019-2021
    Rs. 16.54 लाख - 19.99 लाख*
    इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?