• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टोयोटा इनोवा क्रिस्टा यूजर रिव्यू

Toyota Innova Crysta
460 रिव्यूज
Rs. 15.36 - 23.02 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of टोयोटा इनोवा Crysta
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 460 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टोयोटा इनोवा क्रिस्टा यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (460)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (48)
  • Looks (97)
  • Comfort (222)
  • Engine (71)
  • Interior (81)
  • Power (84)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfort Means Innova Crysta

    Nice Car. Toyota Innova Crysta is a very good car for family-like 5-7 people, seats are very comfortable and driving is also very good, you can go on a long drive very easily. Last row seats are very comfortable and 3 persons can seat easily. और देखें

    By user
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Great Experience: Innova Crysta

    I am really happy with my Innova Crysta 2.4 Z, top model, 2019. Drives very well and is supremely comfortable. I am very happy because all the time looking Innova is using the businessman politician because they feel more confident more powerful then others Most of my driving is on highways and the Innova seems to be the best my other collection tw...और देखें

    By aditya pratap singh chauhan
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Hunter Innova

    This car is an excellent car of all. It is quite expensive but it is so good that we can give money. The money is given right. And what I call the design of the car is so nice. It has big tyres for offroading, for going anywhere. It also has a sport mode for driving it fast. In fact, in this car, we do not feel bored because it goes very smoothly. ...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Great Car

    It is fantastic and comfortable with great features. These are energy-efficient, best family safe cars.

    By manjinder singh issi
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Most Trusted Car

    The car doesn't seem to be old although after 4 years and around 100,000 km drive and the maintenance of the car is equal to the car of 500,000 rupees.

    By pal
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great car

    The car offers the best comfort and driving experience. The mileage of my car is around 10kmpl-11kmpl in the city and 12kmpl-14kmpl while driving on highways. This is the best affordable MUV. और देखें

    By vikas gowda
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Great economic car

    The drive experience is awesome and suits families. The car is safe to drive and is comfortable too.

    By ajay ajay
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Great Car.

    Its been 3 years with Crysta, its best in comfort then many of its rival car, maintenance-free, the interior of Crysta is great and practical, parts are bit costly, showrooms hard to find. Mileage is decent 11 - 12 km/l, a decent pick up not much enthusiastic to drive. Overall Great car to have. और देखें

    By rana
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    The car is best in terms of driving experience & is the most comfortable car. The after-sales service of Toyota is very good. The car returns around 11kmpl in the city. I can choose this car over any other car any day. This is my 3rd Innova. Innova Crysta is a lot better than the previous generation और देखें

    By sayam goyal
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Comfortable car, Awesome for the Long drive without any stress. Moreover, amazing look Cool features included in this Crysta

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 12 Views
  • The Luxury Queen: Innova Crysta

    Innova Crysta is the best car in the mic segment because it provides the best comfort. If anyone thinks of buying budget 7seater for the long term and long trip, use Innova Crysta is number one in choice. और देखें

    By midhun
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Car With Wings

    Toyota Innova Crysta is a power-packed car with good interiors and sharp exteriors with a low maintenance vehicle. I am a happy customer.

    By mickey mahajan
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Really Amazing

    Innova is really amazing performance and good comfortable long ride anywhere, you can go with Crysta comfortable drive with family and friends, no more issue for the ride you can use long years comfort is never down any more braking stability is ver power and passengers safety is really good Innova Crysta is looking stunning car. और देखें

    By sreerag kp
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 164 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    It has a good and strong engine and it has comfortable sitting space and it gives a royal look and has a strong body.

    By तिरुपति reddy
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car In India

    The badge says it all. The most reliable product in India. The Crysta is loaded with a ton of features and the quality is just phenomenal. The 2.4 and 2.8 engines are very powerful. The pricing is at a premium though. और देखें

    By sheeja m v
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best Car

    Very comfortable and very suitable car and price. I love this car, nice experience with Innova Crysta, it is good looking, attractive and has a wide range of comforts and interior is awesome, the audio system is simply perfect. It is a perfect vehicle for long drives. और देखें

    By sarthak setia
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 60 Views
  • The Perfect Family Car

    Very spacious and a lot of legroom. The best for long journeys. A perfect family car. Enough power to pull in all type of roads and a smooth ride on bumpy roads. I and my family fell in love with the first look. In 7 days I covered over 2000 km and so far, it has been a fantastic drive.  और देखें

    By amar chintam
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Nice Car

    Toyota Innova is a very good car for family-like 5-7 people, seats are very comfortable and driving is also very good, you can go on a long drive very easily.

    By ronit jindal
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Superb car, it is very comfortable and safest and its exterior is very cool and fantabulous.

    By mohammed fayaz k
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Best Car

    Best MUV car in the Indian market for family and friends in this sector with minimum yearly maintenance and also having the best resale value.

    By sanjit bhanja
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Great car.

    I bought Innova Crysta 2 years back, the car offers a great driver's comfort and performance with a great fuel economy as well.

    By deepak devda
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Great Car.

    A nice experience with Innova Crysta it is good looking attractive and has a wide range of comforts and interior is awesome the audio system is simply perfect the is good power in the vehicle on the highway. और देखें

    By user
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 173 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a very comfortable car, very powerful car. It looks very good, its interiors are very good.

    By sumit
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    I have been using this car from 2 years and 7 months but, I have no issue regarding this car. I have a 2.4v model but I have done basic modification such as mats and top model seat covers. I have driven near about 37000 kilometres and its mileage is mindblowing, it gives me mileage at 20.28 km/l on Jalandhar to Pathankot highway. If your family is ...और देखें

    By fun gamer saini
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 164 Views
  • for 2.4 GX MT

    Classy Car

     This is a great family car. The best family car at this price is unbelievable. It's a feature-packed car with a very comfortable drive. Driving is very comfortable & easy due to automatic transmission. The infotainment system can be better as it does not support android auto and apple car play. Recommend it to one who wants a big car at around 20 ...और देखें

    By dhruv garg
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Nice Car

    Excellent vehicle for Indian roads but mileage is not good.

    By s magesh kumar
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Car In Suv

    The best car ever and the whole interior and exterior are looking good, awesome than other car and most comfortable seats, the traveller can travel as long but they cannot feel week. और देखें

    By raza
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    Undoubtedly the most comfortable car in the Indian car industry used many cars over the years but nothing like Innova Crysta, even Fortune does not match the comfort of Innova. और देखें

    By ak r
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Toyota's name is enough Innova Crysta, the seat's are very comfortable, you will feel like home. Also, the speed of this car is great. The car is spacious also.

    By mohammed junaid
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Crysta has a pretty stunning and marvellous appearance. As it has got much quality over the previous model.

    By harsh
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 26 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of टोयोटा इनोवा क्रिस्टा

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on इनोवा Crysta Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टोयोटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?