टाटा सफारी Looks यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Safari
212 रिव्यूज
Rs.15.35 - 23.56 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
View Complete ऑफर
टाटा सफारी की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 212 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा सफारी के स्टाइलिंग से जुड़े यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (213)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (26)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Ahead Of All Its Competitors.

    Tata is more luxurious, stable, strong, looks premium as compared with its competitors. Its total value for money.

    द्वारा keshyap
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Tata Safari looks are very good, SUV type and features are almost decent, comfort is unknown because after driving it, then only I can tell about comfort, otherwise one of my favorite brands is TATA Motors. It gives a lot of wonderful cars.और देखें

    द्वारा ayan das
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 764 Views
  • New Safari Is Awesome

    Very nice looks, amazing interior and good mileage. Everything is well designed.

    द्वारा jitendra panchal
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Value For Money

    Provides value for money, package with good features, comfort, and safety. it is well designed and looks modern.

    द्वारा user
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Very Crap Designing

    Very crap design. The whole 2021 model was damn. I give a rating of 1/10. Dubai SUV  looks better than this.

    द्वारा harsh v dubey
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Loaded With Features

    A lot of space, loaded with features, killer macho looks, safe as a house, road presence to die for. Definitely, this is

    द्वारा mayur joshi
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Very Nice Look

    Very nice look. Comfortable long travel. I really like this car.

    द्वारा muralikrishnan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • The Real Safari Was Storme

    The real Safari was Safari Storme. This is a new SUV where you cannot take your SUV to off road with comfort. Safari has come with the features instead of bringing up quality for SUV. Its look is similar to Harrier and Safari Decor, Storme were the SUV of class or legendary new Safari is only a car with features not so excited a...और देखें

    द्वारा shivam
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 2806 Views
  • Love This Suv

    I love new Tata Safari. This is my dream car. It has an amazing look. Very nice interior. A perfect SUV. 

    द्वारा sonu nimana
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Reclaimed Your Life

    It is a fantastic car with lots of power performance and also a great look. Get ready to reclaim your life.

    द्वारा vinod rajak
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome features, stunning look, loved it. Safari model is always awesome and outstanding. And the latest model is my all-time favorite.

    द्वारा nishant goswami
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car, best design, looks so good and it is my dream car, we are waiting for this Tata Safari in the showroom.

    द्वारा mehul koringa
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • A Fantastic Family Car

    It is absolutely a fantastic family car. From its styling, look, performance, mileage, luxury comfort and safety are best in class. But till all of the Safari lovers along with me also are eagerly waiting for its 4×4 transmission. Love you Safari.और देखें

    द्वारा dipayan chakraborty
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 4587 Views
  • It Has Huge Road Present

    Recently saw Tata Safari on road in Pune, it was covered totally, but its headlamp and the rear look was enough for me to notice it.

    द्वारा rachana chaudhari
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Tata Name He Kafi Hai

    It is an amazing car plus the most reliable and trusted brand Tata. The looks are superb don't know about maintenance cost but it will very less I can expect from Tata.और देखें

    द्वारा shivam
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 42 Views
  • My Dream Car

    New Tata Safari is the most beautiful and nice-looking car. This car looks like Toyota Fortuner.

    द्वारा naveen saroha
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 38 Views
  • The New Safari 2021 Looks

    The new Tata Safari 2021 looks so beautiful and rich from all angles. Now it is up to its engine to perform and set new standards. I am sure it will as it has all the expertise of the Land Rover company which is a world-class car and also belongs to the Tata's. All the very best.और देखें

    द्वारा nelson stanley
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 264 Views
  • It Is Use To Be A Beast

    Beast with its ladder frame design and high driving position. The newer very is also looks very refreshing but will be happier if Tata launches its new avatar with the same ladder frame design.और देखें

    द्वारा arnab dutta
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 95 Views
  • New Safari Has Lost Its Main Characteristics-

    In this edition, Safari has lost its main characteristics. Power 4*4 missing, rear-wheel-drive missing, no boxy look, car driving command position mean high driver seat missing. These are the fundamentals that make Safari a Safari.और देखें

    द्वारा fraud
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 846 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good car. I have reviewed the specifications and it looks fantastic.

    द्वारा ajaya kumar koyitti veetu
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Want This Car

    I just want this car. Love to see Tata Safari is getting a new look. Absolutely loved it.

    द्वारा yash palve
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 14 Views
  • EXCELLENT VEHICLE

    Excellent performance, stylish and dynamic looks, low-cost maintenance, safety featured, and economic drive.

    द्वारा challa
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Perfect Look And Features.

    Nice looks of SUV, 7 seaters, and a power full engine in the car alloy wheels are good.

    द्वारा naresh garg
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Hoping For The Best.

    As per car design, internal and external look its looks are very good, let's see how comfortable this car in terms of mileage as well as road safety Indian metro city and hilly area roads.और देखें

    द्वारा jai
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 1625 Views
  • Tata Is Always The Best.

    Awesome car. It looks stunning, eye-catching. he best car in this segment. Great work by the TATA team, the designers, engineerings and all others. I watched the Gravitas launch videos more than a dozen times by now. Great to have a sunroof for petrol variant. Thank you TATA for launching such a great car and make INDIA proud.और देखें

    द्वारा krishn kumar
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 334 Views
  • All Things Are Well In This Car.

    Good looking and lesser than other cars but everything is ok, the engine is ok and I am going to buy this SUV as soon as possible.

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Just Waiting For The Launch.

    I am a made in India dedicated Fan, I already have a TATA Nexon top model, Looking for a second SUV to replace my old Innova. Preferably Gravitas / Hexa.

    द्वारा rathish thachanat
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 39 Views
  • I Am Waiting For Launch.

    I am waiting to purchase 6 seater vehicle from December 2019 looked Innova it is good but no feature. Mg hector plus it is good but chained vehicle Kia Carnival it also good but too high price 40 lakh vehicle only petrol but after seeing gravitas specification look comfort safety. It is the perfect vehicle for me wating for launch.और देखें

    द्वारा rajgopal bagade
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Best Indian Cars

    1: Built-In India, Proud To Buy Make In India Products 2: Less Price, Good Looking and strong Body Material used Then mg, Kia, Hyundai, Suzuki Products 3: Less Maintenance 4: Better Space Than Any Car Especially For 3rd Passengers Seat Row 5: from Me, I'll Give 5star Ratings In Safety 6: I LOVE And TRUST TATA PRODUCT And FEEL PROUD TO BUY...और देखें

    द्वारा kumar
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 4737 Views
  • Looks Outstanding

    Looks - 5 stars. Stylish. Spacious and a tall boy look. This car seems to be outstanding and will acquire a unique space in the SUV segment. Good work by Tata Engineers.और देखें

    द्वारा priyank ji
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of टाटा सफारी

  • डीजल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • हाल ही में पूछे गए सवाल
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Which कार आईएस better between टाटा Safari और महिंद्रा स्कॉर्पियो N?

India asked on 3 Jul 2022

Selecting the right car would depend on several factors such as your budget pref...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 3 Jul 2022

Does टाटा Safari एक्सई has sunroof?

Mallikarjun asked on 23 Jun 2022

No, TATA Safari XE does not feature a sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Jun 2022

How long wait for ब्लैक safari?

Gagan asked on 16 May 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 16 May 2022

Does this कार फ़ीचर Wireless Phone Charging?

RAHUL asked on 16 Mar 2022

Tata Safari doesn't feature Wireless Phone Charging.

By Cardekho experts on 16 Mar 2022

Which आईएस the second top वेरिएंट का Safari?

Harsh asked on 11 Mar 2022

It is offered in six trims: XE, XM, XT, XT , XZ, XZ . The SUV is also available ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 11 Mar 2022

टाटा सफारी के टायर का साइज क्या है?

टाटा सफारी के टायर का साइज 235/60 आर18 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

टाटा सफारी का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

टाटा सफारी का कर्ब वेट 1825 किग्रा है।

क्या टाटा सफारी में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

टाटा सफारी has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या टाटा सफारी में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

टाटा सफारी में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • सिएरा
    सिएरा
    Rs.14.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2024
  • अल्ट्रोज़ ईवी
    अल्ट्रोज़ ईवी
    Rs.14.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 15, 2023
  • टियागो ईवी
    टियागो ईवी
    Rs.6.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 04, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

सभी देखें ऑफर
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience