• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा कीमत यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
1105 रिव्यू
Rs. 7.62 - 10.64 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1105 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

प्राइस यूजर रिव्यू ऑफ मारूति vitara brezza

  • All (1104)
  • Mileage (297)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (326)
  • Comfort (305)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (158)
  • Power (141)
  • Price (163)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car To Have

    It is a great family car, good for highways as well as the city rides. Good comfort and even good fuel efficiency. Moreover, it provides a good lot of features at a very decent price. The only con I encountered is engine noise, little poor work in terms of cabin insulation. Other than that, it's a great car to have. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chyavan chan
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Personal Opinion

    At this price there is very less competition So, Brezza is a good option than others but there are other cars which are better than this like Hyundai Creta. It is not too good but still good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा semanpreet singh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 67 Views
  • The Car Is Just Wow

    As I'm using Maruti Vitara Brezza this is the 3rdyear never had a single issue..this car gave me a decent mileage, no problems, great comfort, affordable services, and low-cost maintenance built quality is great by getting 4start in NCAP crash test, actually we can feel the quality its totally worth the price. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lakshmikanth r
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Loved this car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has the best features at the best price. I liked the interior and exterior of this car. 

    द्वारा yash mittal
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superior Feeling.

    Since the day I switched to Vitara Brezza ZDI + variant from Hyundai Verna, I can feel a significant change in driving. Firstly the ground clearance is great . Cabin space is good. Average is about 18 to 19 kmpl to be very honest after 3 service. Overall its best SUV in this price segment. At 13 lakh you can get top end AMT variant but according to...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jagdev singh
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Super car

    The super friendly car with good service and good price.

    द्वारा irfan sumra
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Car in The Segment

    Best car in the segment. Perfect car because under the best price. Best diesel engine, Best fuel average, Best body design, Best ground clearance.

    द्वारा farid uddin
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Impressive Car

    The new Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza has really stormed in - initial bookings suggest this will be a mega hit for the market leader. As I said in my Vitara Brezza review I had honestly expected Maruti Suzuki to get brutal and severely undercut the competition with very aggressive prices. But for the most part the Rs 6.99 lakh starting price has been...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा navaneeth krishna
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Affordable SUV Car

    Very good looking SUV car with affordable price. Also comfortable for long drives.

    द्वारा mihir
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Amazing SUV

    Vitara Brezza is a very good car having a strong engine and the body of this car is quite strong. In this price range horsepower and mileage is brilliant. So, in short, it is my favorite suv. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Average Car for Price

    The Vitara Brezza is not as good as it had been expected. For the price mentioned it is not worth it. I will share my review for ZDi+ Model after passing 20k km. Pros- 1) Looks - Brezza has got the best looks and paint quality in its segment 2) Turbocharger- After Brezza crosses 2500 r.p.m... It becomes the king of the road 3) Boot capacity - 348L ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Super Car with Great Average.

    I have Vitara Brezza from last 1 year. I am happy with all the performance. Superb car in less price. And especially average is mindblowing.

    द्वारा sandeep sangwan
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best SUV car in this range

    I bought Maruti Vitara Breeza car, firstly I searched all SUV car and there features,  specifications on CarDekho website and I got all details correctly , my car is running smoothly and I am very happy with my car , and I wanna say one more thing which is very important to know that you can check prices of the same car in all cities near you, so y...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raviverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Upgrade Your Driving Pleasure

    Maruti Vitara Brezza price is low but its features are very impressive. It is a very attractive model and smooth driving seating position. 

    द्वारा irshad
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Upgrade your driving pleasure ...!

    This vehicle price is low but the options are very higher and impressive. Very attractive model, shaped, and smooth driving seating position.

    द्वारा irshad
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Upgrade your driving pleasure ...!

    This vehicle price is low but the options are very higher and impressive. Very attract model, shaped and smooth driving seating position.

    द्वारा irshad
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best Muv car for India, in the best price range.

    द्वारा anirban das
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Fantastic car in this budget

    Very fantastic car at affordable price. A car with great comfort, looks and feels like an SUV in an affordable budget.

    द्वारा maanbir singh
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Average Car for Small Family

    Car looks spacious and has an SUV feel from outside but at this price point, it could have been better. Engine power lacks for this SUV looks.

    द्वारा sharan
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    This is a very Wonderful car it's driving is very smooth you drive this car or off-road also as car's ground clearance is superb. In other words, we can say that this car fulfils its price. I have ZDI+ Model it's giving approx 18-20 km/l average on highways sometimes on good highways it also gives an average of 21-23 also. It's automatic headlamps ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chetan choudhary
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is very good, the best for a tough road at this price. Fuel efficiency is good

    द्वारा user
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is an excellent SUV car for the price, there are more specifications in the car and gives good mileage.

    द्वारा sangeeth peppin
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Economical SUV

    There is a power lag in a first and second gear other than that, Maruti Vitara Brezza is a pretty decent car for its price range.

    द्वारा rahul raj
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is awesome for every family. This car is good in looks at a good price. I wish every person will happy with his choice.

    द्वारा jatinder singh
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a awesome marvellous car which is more convenient and best in price from a trusted brand Maruti. 

    द्वारा abhivandan reddy
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is an excellent car it is the best car at its price, which is just 10 lakhs. 

    द्वारा hari singh
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for ZDi Plus AMT Dual Tone

    Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is an amazing compact SUV, the price is also affordable. The car gives great comfort and stability while driving.

    द्वारा dilbag singh kahlon verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for VDi AMT

    Vitara Brezza

    Best car in price. Excellent average, SUV feel, large space, powerful engine, stylish look, vibrant colors.

    द्वारा modi dedha
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for ZDi Plus Dual Tone

    Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has attractive pricing, features and efficiency make the Vitara Brezza a practical compact SUV. There is no petrol engine but the AMT adds convenience to everyday drives. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा naresh yadavali
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    No other car matches the comfort, ease of driving in this sub 4m segment. Using it from past 1.5 years there are no complaints till now. I have done a detailed review below of i20 Sportz 1.4d 2016, Ecosport titanium 2014 and Brezza zdi+ 2017 (all diesel). The driving position is superb you get a view of the full road ahead, seats are a bit firm but...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kunal
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 35 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • डीज़ल

विटारा ब्रेज़ा विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?