• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो Price यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
2865 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 2865 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति बलेनो के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (3266)
  • Mileage (766)
  • Performance (381)
  • Looks (903)
  • Comfort (855)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (436)
  • Power (283)
  • Price (376)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Baleno - The Best Car

    This car is very spacious and comfortable. Also, the price is very affordable. But the only drawback is that the spare parts are costly.

    द्वारा kamal
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Appreciation

    I own an RS version of it and believe me at that price it really makes driving much more fun.  Lightweight steering gives you the perfect control of the car all around and all I can say is there couldn't be an any better car than this at this price. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Wondress car in a price segment

    I have a Baleno zeta model. Amazing car in a price segment. Fully loaded features. Amazing experience in Shimla. We have 5 people on a tour. Fully enjoyed in the car never feel congested in a car. और देखें

    द्वारा omparkash bhagta
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 107 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a valuable car in this price range. The features are amazing. The cruise control is not available so that is a major disappointment.

    द्वारा anmol anurag patnaik
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Baleno gives excellent performance, it has a very genuine price with Good mileage. I am really interested to buy this car.

    द्वारा birendra narayan panigrahi
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Delta

    A Fantastic Car

    It is an awesome car in the price range. The maintenance cost is low. The mileage is mind-blowing. It is a very spacious car in this segment. 

    द्वारा rohit
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car in this price range.

    Maruti Baleno is a nice car in this price range. Overall a good car, but could have used more sturdy and better materials.

    द्वारा kartikey
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car in mid range

    I m totally ride in city. 17+ average is the best average for this car. I like it. Baleno body weight is very low.. It's some high max 120kg plus for the next model. & his suspension very light.. Service cost is as normal price around 4000-5000. Front light is very cheap & low. और देखें

    द्वारा k sreenu
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Upcoming best car in world...

    An Amazing Car with best features. The price is good & mileage is awesome.

    द्वारा subash garada
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Maruti Baleno: A Good Car For Indian Road

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car with perfect looks and the best mileage available as compared to the other cars in the same segment available at an affordable price range. और देखें

    द्वारा mageswaran
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Maruti Baleno: My Story

    This review covers the driveability, passenger comfort, and the most important additional features that make Baleno worth having in your list of options. Quick glance. Positives: No engine noise, firm steering, electronic rear view dimming mirror, extraordinary backseat comfort. Negatives: Stiff suspensions, acceleration lag, built of thin metal. M...और देखें

    द्वारा karan tulsian
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 1248 Views
  • Maruti Baleno My Best Car

    It has amazing features, great looks, superb space, and available in the market at a reasonable price.

    द्वारा goutam moolchandani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in features.

    Maruti Baleno has some amazing features, great looks, and a spacious interior, a reasonable price.

    द्वारा goutam moolchandani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car.

    Maruti Baleno is a nice car with a great price in the segment. I love this car.

    द्वारा vipin pareek
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Awesome car

    Great car in terms of comfort in its price range and the engine is really powerful. In my opinion, I loved it, the only thing I noticed is it's interior because interior needs some improvement and need some more safety features but if we drive safe then no problem Overall an awesome car. और देखें

    द्वारा ron roy
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Its a nice and spacious, comfortable car at an affordable price.

    द्वारा ajay
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Baleno is the best car in its segment. I like it and its handling is very good. The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. Its boot space is too spacious, and its interior is premium. और देखें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Baleno hatchback for all purposes

    Baleno, value for money, hatchback with ample space, good features and mileage at a very reasonable price.

    द्वारा writam
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Impressive experience.

    Maruti Baleno is the best in this segment. Also getting enough legroom for the rear passengers. The price is also good in the vehicle.

    द्वारा eashan miglani
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Honest review of baleno

    The Best car in its segment.i like it and its handling is very good.The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. its boot space is too spacious. And its interior is premium. और देखें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Best hatchback.

    Fabulous car perfect hatchback car at a reasonable price. If you want a completely fully loaded hatchback then go for it.

    द्वारा sanjeev kumar
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Baleno is a good car to be owned.

    Maruti is my first choice of cars to buy at an affordable price and great mileage performance and low maintenance cost.

    द्वारा dipak agarwal
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Looking Good

    Fantastic car ever and its interior and exterior are awesome also it looks good. Its price is also affordable for everyone.

    द्वारा praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Looking very good

    Fantastic car in ever and other thing is that its interior and exterior are very very looking good, so I suggest everyone to buy this car. And the price is also affordable for every class of society so we say it is society friendly car. और देखें

    द्वारा praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Few details about Baleno car

    The Maruti Suzuki Baleno is the favorite hatchback in its segment.  Baleno's face is the 'V' shaped three-dimensional front grille. Baleno attracts a premium overlay on the grille, including lined lighting, broader airdrome, stylish headlamps with projector lights and LED dimming running lights. The chrome door handles and 15 inches (ca. 38 cm) all...और देखें

    द्वारा nafih p
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Baleno ka performance

    Great features at an amazing price..sheer driving pleasure..great mileage..superb pickup.. extremely satisfied with the purchase.

    द्वारा vinayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car ever!

    Maruti Baleno is the best car ever in the given price segment for the middle class.

    द्वारा karan khetan
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Looking very good

    Fantastic car in ever and other thing is that its interior and exterior are very very looking good, so I suggest everyone to buy this car. And the price is also affordable for every class of society so we say it is society friendly car. और देखें

    द्वारा praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Perfect Hatchback

    A perfect hatchback for the Indian market.Stylish, spacious, fuel efficient and so much fun to drive. What more can a person ask for in this price range?

    द्वारा mehran dev
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Powerful l Baleno

    Smooth and comfortable drive, no backaches during breakers and block roads, limited fast, supercool engine, less air pollution, no noisy at all, automatic and with new variant features and system, family car and perfect price in a budget that a standard class can buy. और देखें

    द्वारा akash
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 46 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारुति बलेनो

  • पेट्रोल

बलेनो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?