• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो कीमत यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno
1987 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.58 - 8.9 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1987 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

प्राइस यूजर रिव्यू ऑफ मारूति बलेनो

  • All (1987)
  • Mileage (524)
  • Performance (270)
  • Looks (657)
  • Comfort (590)
  • Engine (267)
  • Interior (298)
  • Power (216)
  • Price (283)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Baleno: My Story

    This review covers the driveability, passenger comfort, and the most important additional features that make Baleno worth having in your list of options. Quick glance. Positives: No engine noise, firm steering, electronic rear view dimming mirror, extraordinary backseat comfort. Negatives: Stiff suspensions, acceleration lag, built of thin metal. M...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karan tulsian
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 1248 Views
  • for Delta

    A Fantastic Car

    It is an awesome car in the price range. The maintenance cost is low. The mileage is mind-blowing. It is a very spacious car in this segment. 

    द्वारा rohit
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Awesome car

    Great car in terms of comfort in its price range and the engine is really powerful. In my opinion, I loved it, the only thing I noticed is it's interior because interior needs some improvement and need some more safety features but if we drive safe then no problem Overall an awesome car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ron roy
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Baleno is the best car in its segment. I like it and its handling is very good. The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. Its boot space is too spacious, and its interior is premium. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Baleno hatchback for all purposes

    Baleno, value for money, hatchback with ample space, good features and mileage at a very reasonable price.

    द्वारा writam
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Upcoming best car in world...

    An Amazing Car with best features. The price is good & mileage is awesome.

    द्वारा subash garada
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Maruti Baleno: A Good Car For Indian Road

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car with perfect looks and the best mileage available as compared to the other cars in the same segment available at an affordable price range. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mageswaran
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Honest review of baleno

    The Best car in its segment.i like it and its handling is very good.The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. its boot space is too spacious. And its interior is premium. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा j p
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Few details about Baleno car

    The Maruti Suzuki Baleno is the favorite hatchback in its segment.  Baleno's face is the 'V' shaped three-dimensional front grille. Baleno attracts a premium overlay on the grille, including lined lighting, broader airdrome, stylish headlamps with projector lights and LED dimming running lights. The chrome door handles and 15 inches (ca. 38 cm) all...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nafih p
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Baleno ka performance

    Great features at an amazing price..sheer driving pleasure..great mileage..superb pickup.. extremely satisfied with the purchase.

    द्वारा vinay
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Baleno is a good car to be owned.

    Maruti is my first choice of cars to buy at an affordable price and great mileage performance and low maintenance cost.

    द्वारा dipak agarwal
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Looking very good

    Fantastic car in ever and other thing is that its interior and exterior are very very looking good, so I suggest everyone to buy this car. And the price is also affordable for every class of society so we say it is society friendly car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 83 Views
  • The Best Car In The Segment

    This is the best car in this segment. It is a worthy car in an affordable price range. 

    द्वारा prince mayur
    On: May 24, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Prefect car

    Maruti Baleno is an amazing car all the features at the best price and less service cost for Maruti gives it a benefit, plus it has a cool body from outside.

    द्वारा ketan jawa
    On: May 26, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best car ever!

    Maruti Baleno is the best car ever in the given price segment for the middle class.

    द्वारा karan khetan
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Looking very good

    Fantastic car in ever and other thing is that its interior and exterior are very very looking good, so I suggest everyone to buy this car. And the price is also affordable for every class of society so we say it is society friendly car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Perfect Hatchback

    A perfect hatchback for the Indian market.Stylish, spacious, fuel efficient and so much fun to drive. What more can a person ask for in this price range?

    द्वारा mehran dev
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Powerful l Baleno

    Smooth and comfortable drive, no backaches during breakers and block roads, limited fast, supercool engine, less air pollution, no noisy at all, automatic and with new variant features and system, family car and perfect price in a budget that a standard class can buy. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akash
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Baleno Delta review

    The car is smooth and comfortable with proper facility and the average is quite good in this car, it gives around 22 kmpl on long route. But the problem is the car has sell silence while driving it feels the noise of wheel that's the only lack, I feel. But overall the car is good, and the price for it is 👍. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kapish
    On: May 29, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Budget car

    Maruti Baleno is a very nice car I have never seen before such a nice car with many features and low price.

    द्वारा umar mohammed
    On: May 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car and Well Featured

    The exterior is contemporary, unlike earlier Suzuki models launched in the country. Interior (features, space & comfort) Only black interiors available. Beige or Tan would look better. Light colored seats absorb less heat while parked outside in hot summer days. Engine performance, fuel economy, and gearbox performance are OK. Though even after dri...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohsan malik
    On: May 18, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Baleno Zeta Petrol Review

    I own a Baleno Zeta Petrol (ray blue). I bought a 2018 version in Feb 2018. It has already been almost 1.5 years and has almost driven 18000 ms. I am completely amazed by the car. It gives a city mileage of 15.4 km/hr in Bangalore traffic and almost 21 km/hr on highways. Excellent mileage. Also huge basket of features are included in this price poi...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 21, 2019 | 202 Views
  • Premium hatchback

    Maruti Baleno is a premium hatchback. Best car in this price range. It's a very good car for a small family.

    द्वारा aanvi soni
    On: May 23, 2019 | 30 Views
  • I Love my Baleno

    This is the most comfortable car at a reasonable price.

    द्वारा irfan
    On: May 15, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Advantages and disadvantages of maruti baleno

    Amazing car with the best ambiance and features, with the affordable price, only the limitation for this car is the engine is minuscule. I don't know why Maruti gives such an engine in these cars like Baleno, Vitara or S cross. Otherwise, the car is very nice. Mileage is good Maintenance cost is low and the price which everyone can afford. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: May 14, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Best 2019 at affordable price

    Its design is best till 2019. This car is an affordable price for medium class people. You can also purchase with easy EMI & spare parts of Maruti is available very easily in case of any issues. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raval yashesh
    On: May 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best 2019 in affordable price

    Its design is the best till 2019 Car at an affordable price for medium class people.

    द्वारा raval yashesh
    On: May 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Baleno is like a balloon

    I like it so much but very one also likes this car wonderful model and make changes in back look this looking is good and u can make it excellent I like so much and the price is reasonable. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohammed abdullah
    On: May 08, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Good Car for family or daily travel

    I am driving my Baleno petrol from almost 2 years, Awesome performance, mileage and comfort. Good car for the family or daily commute. Few Pros and cons Pros: 1. No doubt, very good mileage 2. Best comfort in this price range 3. Good handling below 120kmph 4. Light steering and clutch even after 2 years Cons: 1. Light exterior body, Bonu...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा neeraj sagar
    On: May 21, 2019 | 135 Views
  • Best car in its hatchback segment

    Perfect car for daily use and highway rides, it has smooth ride quality and best features in price segment cars.

    द्वारा rupesh khode
    On: May 18, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,58,602*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,284
    21.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,36,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,296
    21.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,97,912*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,612
    21.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,25,412*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,206
    23.87 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,58,212*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,927
    21.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,68,612*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,132
    21.4 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.7,86,712*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,523
    23.87 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,29,912*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,471
    21.4 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.8,90,212*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,763
    21.4 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

बलेनो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?