• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर यूजर रिव्यू

Land Rover Range Rover
38 रिव्यूज
Rs. 1.82 - 4.06 करोड़*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
डीलर से संपर्क करें
Rating of Land Rover Range Rover
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 38 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (37)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • All About Range Rover

    It was an amazing experience of having a Rover Range Rover. A special feature was auto break sensor. It was having 360 camera and sensors. I was having front led dil lights which enhance the car. और देखें

    By anju khunt
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like the car very much and also it is the best in the segment and the performance of the car is very good.

    By unboxing king
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car is luxury and is good for a businessman the car has a good ability of oof roading the cost is little higher but the quality and performance of the car are satisfying l love this car maintenance cost is also good mileage of the car is good for an SUV like this car is very safe and it is my one of the favourite SUV. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 11 Views
  • for 3.0 Diesel LWB Vogue

    Great Car

    This car is so expensive. I like this car and it has so many features. This car is so expensive. I like this range rover in the range rover the speed is so nice and good. Car with nice interior and exterior. और देखें

    By shaik fahad faheem
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Car: Land Rover Range Rover

    Land Rover Range Rover is really awesome car. It has comfortable driving and safety equipment and look of this car is also attractive. It also has an admirable mileage.

    By faizal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Excellent Car with great facilitiues

    I like land and Range Rover. I like all varieties of this car. This car best performance, give excellent facilities.

    By bhargav rabadiya
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 3.0 Petrol LWB Vogue

    For Car Lovers

    Really awesome car, it has comfortable driving and safety equipment and look of this car is also attractive. It also has an admirable mileage.

    By ganesh
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    I am really happy about traveling in this car. The pick-up for this car is really very good. Even in the rough road, the car is handled very easily and the tires are also well built. My father just bought this car last week and I am so lucky that he bought this Range Rover. The car also gives a very good mileage on high ways. The system in the car ...और देखें

    By akhil sreenivasan
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best and a wonderful choice

    Best and a wonderful choice for a royal and premium. I really appreciate it very well.

    By kuldeep
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Dream Car

    Land Rover Range Rover is a superb car. I love this car, the feature is very great full and the engine is very powerful. It is the king of the road.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Premium SUV

    This is a car for the elite's to go on their work and for the once who has the passion to ride such a beast as the engine is like very aggressive and the speeds it makes is unbeatable. और देखें

    By rohith
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 55 Views
  • best safety features

    Excellent and  Best in class with comfort. Spacious with the best safety features available. Experience of driving a Rover itself is rewarding & it is a status Icon, 

    By kalpesh
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Xtreme Car;

    Land Rover Range Rover is an Xtreme Car. When you are on the driving seat you will feel like the king of the road. It's totally a beast. If you want to buy a car by heart then this is the best of all. And its engine Is Awesome. The Looks Gives you the muscular and powerful feel. Seats are perforated. It comes in many colours so you have choices but...और देखें

    By nitesh chopra
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 68 Views
  • A PERFECT LUXURY

    The most successful car of land rover range rover of all time, this car is one of my dream cars because of its ultimate luxurious features and looks,  The most favorite part of this car is its huge size and led lights, head-up display, its unique infotainment system makes this car different from other luxury cars. और देखें

    By priyanshu sharma
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The most comfortable in its segment. I love this car. The sunroof, engine, look, and the screen is awesome. The safety, steering is the best. Even the base model gives you the functions that no other model gives you in the range. I actually love this car's comfort. और देखें

    By user
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • The Best SUV In The Segment

    Land Rover Range Rover is an incredible car, I would love to have one of this because it's a great car, very luxurious and capable of everything.

    By jorge matarrita
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • My Heaven On The Earth....

    What an amazing experience with Land Rover Range Rover! Wondering. Broad Road with my Range Rover, I feel really its a Airbus not a car. I proud about my Rover because no one is equal. My India my Range Rover has proved my dreams. और देखें

    By giri जी
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 60 Views
  • One Of The Best SUV

    I have owned Land Rover Range Rover & I think that in the SUV segment cars, this is the best car. Looking from its exterior looks to interior looks and facility I found it the most luxurious car. और देखें

    By aman thakkar
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car;

    Land Rover Range Rover is the most luxurious car. The car is very powerful. The car bit expensive but very comfortable.

    By jegin
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Amazing car, very soft, auto-gear change is very smooth, pickup is awesome. I always use this car when I go on a long drive especially when I go to hills areas. Interior is awesome and very cool. Handling is also awesome. The engine is very silent, very smooth. और देखें

    By akshit singla
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent choice

    Definitive big, luxury SUV. Frequently imitated, but rarely bettered or even equaled, the Range Rover has been around since the early Seventies. And even though that means it?s only a couple years shy of its fiftieth birthday, the Rangie is still only in its fourth generation. Exterior changes include a new grille and bumper, with larger vent blade...और देखें

    By navneet agarwal
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 119 Views
  • No Words to Say

    It's an awesome car. It is superb, mind-blowing and unexplainable. I just love it. I madly love this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Heaven driving and comfort

    Awesome, comfortable seat and very stylish driving experience. Excellent gear and controlling features.

    By anurag
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very comfortable car with royal look

    Land Rover Range Rover is an excellent car with wonderful features and very comfortable and gives a royal look ...

    By adarsh singh
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Beauty and the Beast

    Land Rover Range Rover is beauty in look and beast in performance. It is my dream SUV.

    By devikumar
    On: May 29, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Range rover

    It is the most luxurious car in the world. I can't think that I got this car. I love this car so much. This is the real beast but it is the best car in the world.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Beauty and beast

    This is the most beautiful creation by the human on earth. A machine with beauty and mind, it looks like a beast on the road.

    By pooja goswami
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Stranger land rover

    Very nice internal, look from the outside is very good and the speed is much more than other cars.

    By arun yadav
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice car

    It is my dream car and in my way this is very outstanding car too much features in this car and the drive of this car is too much comfy

    By rohan kumar sahu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Powerful People Come with Powerful Cars

    Powerful people comes with powerful cars. Here's the one beast bold with luxury. The luxury car, powerful system, and highly technologized system

    By anzar shaikh
    On: May 29, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on Range Rover Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?