हुंडई आई20 Mileage यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai i20
370 रिव्यूज
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
सभी देखें ऑफर
हुंडई आई20 की रेटिंग
3.9/5
पर बेस्ड 370 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई आई20 के माइलेज यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (370)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (95)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (34)
  • Power (26)
  • Price (77)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car I 20

    Nice car compared with other cars in performance and maintenance. The mileage is somehow may be low but in driving best.

    द्वारा ansh kumar pandey
    On: Jun 30, 2022 | 89 Views
  • Awesome Driving Experience With I20

    The driving experience is awesome, I have an I20 diesel Magna 2017 model. only the issue faced with my car is mileage. Otherwise, it's the best in its segment. It goes to 150+ without any jerks.और देखें

    द्वारा yash raj
    On: Jun 24, 2022 | 1840 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Fun to drive. It has all the features required. Good mileage with low maintenance. Superb looks and styling.

    द्वारा vincent
    On: Jun 19, 2022 | 135 Views
  • Nice Car

    The Hyundai i20 is a very good car. Its drive quality is quite good and enjoyable also it is better than swift in safety ratings Hyundai i20 Sportz petrol just need to improve its mileage.और देखें

    द्वारा aarush khurana
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 7673 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Great road presence being a hatchback. Great design, driven for almost a year now. Far superior driving experience than other cars of similar budget. Feels smooth, comfortable, and premium. Mileage is not the same as Maruti cars, but decent.और देखें

    द्वारा prameya mondal
    On: May 25, 2022 | 3631 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    A good linear power delivery car. Don't expect much pick-up or fun to drive but will do the justice to your trip. Comfortable. And yes if driving in the city its mileage will keep your eyes on the cluster. On safety, stability without a doubt one of the best.और देखें

    द्वारा sumeet kumar
    On: May 25, 2022 | 2807 Views
  • Hyundai I20 Is The Best

    Hyundai i20 is the best in budget for everyone. It provides very smooth drive and its very good for long journeys. Excellent performance and give good mileage compare to other vehicles on this budget. Overall it's a good and decent buy in the price .और देखें

    द्वारा prajwal shankar
    On: May 21, 2022 | 4014 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car, good mileage, very spacious, bad headlights though but still worth the price you must buy.

    द्वारा abheet singh
    On: May 15, 2022 | 188 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment.

    The best premium hatchback car in this segment. Overall it's best in safety, mileage, looks, functions, and ground clearance. It is a good family car.

    द्वारा mitesh rao
    On: May 07, 2022 | 301 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai i20 is one of the best cars in its segment as it provides good mileage and the overall maintenance of this car is very low. The looks and feel of this car are simply amazing.और देखें

    द्वारा super star
    On: May 03, 2022 | 2326 Views
  • Nice Car

    Overall it's a good car, but Hyundai should have panned something better about mileage and safety. In terms of styling and drive quality, it is amazing. Refinement is fabulous and gear shifts are smooth as butter.और देखें

    द्वारा suvid verma
    On: May 03, 2022 | 1167 Views
  • Allrounder Hatchback

    A family hatchback with feel-good features. Fun to drive on Highways. 3rd gear performance is very poor(1.2L Manual). Best build quality in this segment. Average mileage. Pricier than rivals with the same features. NVH level is good. It is an all-rounder hatchback. और देखें

    द्वारा kinnan
    On: May 03, 2022 | 1280 Views
  • Average Family Hatchback

    Overall it's a good family hatchback feels good to drive. Good features. But performance-wise it's not very good. Mileage is not that great. I noticed its rpm gets reduced very much at third gear. And it doesn't go beyond 165 kmph speed as the advertised speed of 220 kmph mentioned by the company. I've tested it on the highway roads.और देखें

    द्वारा yogesh
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 2541 Views
  • Best Car Of My Life

    I own this car for more than 2 years I have driven many cars but the peppiness of this car is awesome. I really liked the refinement of the petrol engine. Mileage is low but the comfortable feeling is top-notch. The music system of this car is extremely good. The sound is well balanced. The car has a good design. The alloy wheel is stylish. The hea...और देखें

    द्वारा blaze x
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 2569 Views
  • Master Piece

    Best car in my opinion with this budget. Good mileage and overall performance. Loved the interior and the variety in color was amazing. 

    द्वारा sati ma
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 302 Views
  • Bad Car

    Performance-wise, it is very poor. Gives low mileage and costs high maintenance charge. It also keeps making noise even while driving on good roads. That's why I am disappointed with it.और देखें

    द्वारा nakul kakkar
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 2323 Views
  • Mileage Of I20

    Should improve mileage in petrol AMT. As it gives 9.5kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway. Its parts are also expensive.

    द्वारा cool dude
    On: Apr 03, 2022 | 320 Views
  • Best Car

    I have owned an I 10, I 10 grand, Verna 1.5 diesel, and I20 CRDi Magna. Loved all of them. But, the i20 turbo sports has been something that I am not happy about. Reasons: the steering does not inspire confidence, feels very weird, no feedback. The brakes are spongy, the response does not give me confidence at all. The suspension set-up is stiff an...और देखें

    द्वारा sumeet
    On: Mar 11, 2022 | 96 Views
  • Need NCAP Rating

    Drove 13k so far, comfort level is ok. Mileage is acceptable but the main question is safety why not Hyundai is yet gotten the NCAP rating? I met with a small accident at a traffic signal (10kmpl) speed. Almost most of the car front got damaged. Hyundai, a request from a user, please send the car for the NCAP test.और देखें

    द्वारा sridhar
    On: Feb 22, 2022 | 1401 Views
  • Very Good Performance

    Overall i20 Sportz diesel is a good deal, the engine is very smooth, has good power and torque with a decent mileage of 15 to 17. Built quality is good total weight 1092 kgs. The turbocharger has no lag, the steering is smooth and the clutch is very smooth. The 6-speed transmission gearbox is epic. Breaking is pretty decent. The music system and li...और देखें

    द्वारा maya shakthi
    On: Feb 19, 2022 | 1209 Views
  • I Hate This Cars

    Third class products are made by hyundai. All Hyundai cars have high maintenance and give less mileage. No safety features. Vibrations are felt at high speed.

    द्वारा raunak
    On: Feb 07, 2022 | 172 Views
  • Really Nice Car

    I have a new i20 sports model, this variant is cool. It gives good mileage, great comfort, cool styling new look, nice suspension, soft steering, but the service center is very bad, they don't give me proper satisfaction, my car's starting wheel audio control keys are not working just after 6 months, I had to wait for two months for solvi...और देखें

    द्वारा chintu
    On: Feb 01, 2022 | 3000 Views
  • Good Mileage

    The mileage totally depends on driving style. I could get 32kmpl without AC and 26kmpl with AC on highways. Acceleration is not the best, but I don't require it as per my driving style. So I am okay with it.और देखें

    द्वारा shreevats
    On: Jan 10, 2022 | 2351 Views
  • I Am Fully Satisfied.

    I am fully satisfied with my car. Everything is perfect and well designed. The mileage and service cost is good.

    द्वारा ashish sharma
    On: Jan 08, 2022 | 79 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Loved this car's performance while driving especially during long drives. Best in the segment and gives great mileage. It is better than the previous i20.और देखें

    द्वारा pavan chendiyekar
    On: Jan 05, 2022 | 17113 Views
  • Car Not Worth Price

    I took I 20 Asta with a lot of expectations considering the price and so-called high-end model tag. I had been using honda brio earlier. I must say this car is horrible. It drinks petrol and barely gives a mileage of 10kmpl. I feel really disappointed even with the safety features as a small dash led to almost tearing the front dashboard....और देखें

    द्वारा meeta
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 22390 Views
  • My Favorite Hatchback Car

    This is my best hatchback car ever. I got 24.2kmpl mileage with my I20 BS4 version. Overall I give it 5 out of 5👍.

    द्वारा ahamar rizvi
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Lovely Car I20

    Simply love this car when you are on highways. After delivery, we travelled nearly 1700 km in two days no back pain, superb comfortable car. Performance-wise sometimes you may feel under power, but it leads the road. Mileage till now I m getting 19.5kmpl on highways, and 15kmpl in the cityऔर देखें

    द्वारा naren
    On: Nov 25, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Experience Of I20 Elite Owner

    Pathetic Pulling power, mileage is very poor and I am not satisfied with this car.

    द्वारा aahraf
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 148 Views
  • As Per The Expectations..Satisfied

    Purchased the all-new i20 on October 21 and drove around 600 km. Giving a mileage of around 20kmpl at 80-100kmph. Good comfort and premium look although a bit costly, pretty satisfied. Some lag was observed during 3rd to 4th gear shifting.और देखें

    द्वारा vincent rajkumarz
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 1117 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई आई20

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • हाल ही में पूछे गए सवाल
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

What आईएस the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which वेरिएंट सनरूफ आईएस available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What आईएस सुरक्षा rating का i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does स्पोर्टज़ वेरिएंट have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

हुंडई आई20 के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई आई20 के टायर का साइज 195/55 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,ऑडियो सिस्टम रिमोट कंट्रोल,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या हुंडई आई20 में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई आई20 has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या हुंडई आई20 में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई आई20 में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • नेक्सो
    नेक्सो
    Rs.65.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2023
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience