• English
  • Login / Register

हुंडई आई20 यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai i20
303 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.91 - 11.40 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
View Diwali ऑफर
हुंडई आई20 की रेटिंग
3.9/5
पर बेस्ड 303 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई आई20 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (379)
  • Mileage (52)
  • Performance (44)
  • Looks (73)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (23)
  • Power (17)
  • Price (71)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Performance And Fuel Consumption

    Great performance and fuel consumption, about 5.1L/100km with eco use in the highway, 6.8L / 100km driving hard and in the city. Hard suspension gives you a nice experience cornering, and the brakes are very good. Bought it in Portugal for around 14.000 (11.500 GBP) and the entry-level version comes very well equipped. I have about a year and ...और देखें

    द्वारा pedro bento
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 249 Views
  • 120 Asta (O) 1.2 With Sunroof

    i20 Asta (O) 1.2, looking awesome and features superb at this price, before taking I was really afraid of mileage. I tested in 80 speed I got 16.5kmpl. I think this is improved after the second service. In local I'm getting 14 present. Bluelink app features well.और देखें

    द्वारा bala
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 1811 Views
  • Excellent Car,With First In Segment Features

    Best in segment car, with features loaded, nice comfort, and good drivability. Eye grabber on roads and has the nice suspension setup

    द्वारा siddharth
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Hyundai I20 One Of The Best Car In The Segment

    One of the best cars in the segment. Good pickup and excellent control on steering. The legroom and headroom are decent.

    द्वारा sahil sharma
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Price.

    Awesome car at this price. I am using it for 4 and 1/2 years Magna petrol with new sports features. Mileage is 15km/ltr. On average of city and highways mix use.

    द्वारा rb malav
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    My I20 new is very good performance, and very smooth steering wheel and comfort is very good, and body shape is lovely

    द्वारा dabhi hiren
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 13 Views
  • All In One Car

    This car is very good in performance. And comfort is awesome, once you buy this car no need to worry about back pain or anything else.

    द्वारा mr single
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car Nice Performance

    Nice car, nice performance, nice comfort, good safety measures, overall I'll give 4 stars for the Hyundai

    द्वारा hari prasath
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    Awesome car with comfort and handling. Acceleration is also good, balance is far good to even at high-speed 140kmph.

    द्वारा ashutosh
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Best Car In 10 Lakh

    Best car in under 10 lakh. Also, best for self-drive and is very comfortable for the family. The looks are so good.

    द्वारा sahil soni
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • About I20 Sports. The Car Is Very Safe

    The car is very safe, smooth driving, no noise, smooth sound while you driving, Sometimes you don't know the car is the start or not, mileage is good in highway 17 to 18kmpl, music is too good, I love the car.और देखें

    द्वारा smruti
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 3162 Views
  • The Only Car You Need

    I am greatly satisfied with my i20 Sportz 2021 1.2 liter petrol manual. It has all the necessary features you need and more, which will make you feel contended. It's a great-looking car with good performance in day-to-day use. It's comfortable and spacious inside. The engine is super smooth and quiet. Sometimes I can't feel that it's running. ...और देखें

    द्वारा soumik mandal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 6071 Views
  • It Is Best In Class

    It is best in class in this segment. Those who are looking for good ride quality, better comfort, good safety features, sporty look, best build quality, decent mileage, with loads of features can opt for this car without any second thought. This is a complete package.और देखें

    द्वारा shivraj patil
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 1922 Views
  • Good Car

    Good and stylish car, with great comforts and features, i20 has really lived up to the premium price and expectations.

    द्वारा samuel mathews
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 132 Views
  • AWESOME!!!

    I20 IS A VERY COMFORTABLE CAR WITH SPORTIER LOOKS AND A RELIABLE ENGINE. EVERYTHING IS SUPERB BUT THE BUILT QUALITY MUST BE IMPROVED

    द्वारा v e n k y
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 131 Views
  • High Maintenance.

    The maintenance cost is high. Always given service estimate is above 15 thousand after 5 years. Shock absorber, clutch, and steering problems after 5 years.

    द्वारा shivrajsinh
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 144 Views
  • Not A Sturdy Car. Repair Cost Can Be Back-breaking

    Bought I20 Asta last month. We have found out this is not sturdy. Seems like a very fragile car. Looks very stylish and very comfortable on the inside. Rides like a charm.और देखें

    द्वारा sat
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 1919 Views
  • Great Car, Best Mileage, Style Smart

    Great car, City mileage - 14 kmpl, highway - 22 kmpl for my petrol 1.2l manual. Happy with the purchase. Looks- will make everyone stare especially my typhoon silver. Comfort- best in class.और देखें

    द्वारा aravindh ravichandran
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 614 Views
  • Security, Comfort

    I have i20 Asta optional MT, around 11 lakhs if it is your budget, I can say go for this security, comfort, and what not its there in this segment

    द्वारा chavali kamesh
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Get Safety Ranking Test

    Excellent, but this car manufacturing company not going to and cap test if tested and get safety rating rank then customer get full clarity why the car maker not going to safety rating testऔर देखें

    द्वारा dhanunjaya murthy dhasagrandhi
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 185 Views
  • 7year Ownership Review.

    It's comfortable to drive but gives mileage of 10 in the city, 15 on highways. No rattling noise minimal road noise. Not very reliable after 5-6years old. One or other thing needs repair every now and then. My car is 7yrs old now and by now needed an AC cowl, clutch cylinder & steering motor replacement.और देखें

    द्वारा rahul sabharwal
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 5874 Views
  • My Review S

    Nice performance and equally stylish. In this price range, this is the best hatchback. Better than its competitors

    द्वारा prasad
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 126 Views
  • In 10 Lakh Other Company 20 Lakh Cars Functions provided

    I have a small family and mostly use in the city drive and sometimes use on the highway so you can go for it. People said overprice cars but Hyundai company is powerful I have also used this car in 2014 this  I20 is a too good car, awesome music system some cars its cost 20 lakh same ...और देखें

    द्वारा shubham agrawal
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 2530 Views
  • Overall A Good Hatchback

    Overall performance is good, but when comes to mileage highway drive it's ok. But city rides not up to expectations.

    द्वारा asif
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Average Cars

    Good cars in safety and maintenance but average very low, and market value also low, not demand in the market

    द्वारा shahvez alam
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car, very good mileage on highway and city. Good features, premium-looking hatchback. Fully satisfied with this car.

    द्वारा raju mogalgani
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 112 Views
  • Low Mileage.

    Poor mileage, performance is ok, lightweight, but it is a comfortable car, in the same price another hatchback car is not bad. 

    द्वारा naraen patil
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 118 Views
  • I20 Mileage Issue

    The comfort is ok but the mileage it not more than 12Kmpl in the city and not more than 15kmpl on the highway. 

    द्वारा sameer
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Best car in its segment.No Baleno and Altroz can defeat it. I love the car because of the feature, build quality, design, mileage, and brand name of Hyundai exist more power.और देखें

    द्वारा rahul verma
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Average Car

    Mileage is worst in this car, Altroz is better than this car in everything including mileage stability except sunroof.

    द्वारा usairam khan
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 98 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई आई20

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

आई20 के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Whether आई20 एस्टा O वेरिएंट फ़ीचर wireless apple कार play?

Murthy asked on 12 Oct 2021

Yes, Asta Opt variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2021

Shhould आई गो upsize my car's tyre?

Mohsin asked on 3 Oct 2021

You may go for a big sized tyre but upsizing the size of a tyre is increasingly ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 3 Oct 2021

What आईएस the ground clearance का नई I20?

Azhar asked on 1 Oct 2021

As of now there is no official update from the brands end. So, we would request ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 1 Oct 2021

Does ए नई हुंडई आई20 मैनुअल स्पोर्टज़ have driving modes?

Seun asked on 30 Sep 2021

Hyundai i20 Sportz variants doesn't features drive modes.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Sep 2021

How many price Sportz petrol?

Jignesh asked on 19 Sep 2021

The Hyundai i20 Sportz priced in INR Rs.7.75 Lakh (ex-showroom, Delhi). You may ...

और देखें
By Zigwheels on 19 Sep 2021

हुंडई आई20 के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई आई20 के टायर का साइज 195/55 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,ऑडियो सिस्टम रिमोट कंट्रोल,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या हुंडई आई20 में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई आई20 has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या हुंडई आई20 में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई आई20 में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2022
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 15, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience