• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा बीआर-वी यूजर रिव्यू

Honda BRV
This car मॉडल has expired
Rating of होंडा बीआर-वी
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 176 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा बीआर-वी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (176)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (77)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (21)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V is a brilliant car to drive especially 1.5 VTEC. The engine is good and fun to drive, handling is predictable, body roll is well contained and brakes have phenomenal stopping power acceleration is brilliant as well, yes lack some features compared to its rivals. but offers other important stuff which it rivals can't. और देखें

    By israr mohi
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Best Honda SUV

    One of the best 7 seaters till now from Honda. The drive quality is amazing with 6-speed transmission giving you more control during driving.

    By snehal joothawat
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I don't own a BR-V yet but I'm planning to buy soon. Great looking. Good spacious seats. Good mileage. Available in petrol and diesel engines. All the other features are good. और देखें

    By r karthick
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 138 Views
  • for i-DTEC S MT

    Very nice car

    Honda BR-V is a very nice car. Driving is very comfortable with this car. 

    By mohammad rafi
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for i-DTEC V MT

    Best Car Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V has push-button start, alloy wheels, inbuilt GPS and infotainment system. 

    By allen
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V is a better car than Hyundai Creta, Maruti Ertiga, and Maruti Vitara Brezza. It is a good 7-seater car for the city drive and highway drive also. I drive already 3800 km in 6 months. I feel that I have no regret to choose Honda BR-V instead of other cars. और देखें

    By harshad mer
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V has a comfortable drive, spacious from inside and compact from outside with stylish interiors. 

    By abhishek prasad
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Great Car

    Honda BR-v is awesome. I have this car excellent driving comfort excellent mileage actually company claims 13,5 to 25.8. Our mileage 17.5 to 26.29 and this car is super.

    By kiran kumar
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Smooth Car.

    Best car in this segment. Very smooth running and it has a very good boot space. I bought this car a year ago and I have not faced any problems so far.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    It has been a very good experience using this car. The car is fantastic. Easy to drive, good mileage, good features only there is a minor problem in the AC which I think honda should improve. Otherwise, this car is very good. और देखें

    By darshan
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for i-DTEC V MT

    Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V is an amazing car, that has agility and comfort of a sedan while having huge space for 6-7 adults with limited luggage or at the same time offering the humongous amount of luggage space when 5 persons are sitting. Having used it now for more than 30 months (since 07/2016), I am absolutely delighted with my decision to buy this car over m...और देखें

    By saurabh
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 126 Views
  • Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V is a good SUV type car. Disadvantages 1. Little leg room at the back seat. 2. Average mileage in city is 8per lit (petrol). 12per lit (diesel). 3. Only 4 alloy wheels. 4. No adjustable head support at back. 5. The back camera is not so good. 6. Audio is normal. 7. The LCD display is very good low resolution. 8. CarPlay (mic) is ...और देखें

    By ajay
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 111 Views
  • Honda BR-V

    Honda BR-V is a family car, it is good for long drives as its diving comfort is awesome. Quite bigger boot space as compared to other cars in the same segment.

    By rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 96 Views
  • for i-DTEC V MT

    Family car

    The perfect family car holds good control on road with good mileage and decent looks.

    By mohamed faisal padaya
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 98 Views
  • for i-VTEC VX MT

    Honda BR-V is best in class

    Honda BR-V has comfortable space & pleasure to drive in the city as well as long drive. No tiredness while driving and seating at back feels luxurious and it has versatile looks. और देखें

    By rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 164 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX MT

    My favourite car

    From a long time, my dream was to buy a Honda Br-v. But for some reason, it was not possible in those days, finally, I had bought my dream car, Honda BR-V.

    By aakash
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for i-VTEC VX MT

    Fabulous car

    It's a new version I have bought and it's really a good car with a lot of features and, ride quality is best and its engine is super, all over it's a good vehicle for family and friends etc. और देखें

    By travis shiju
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 75 Views
  • for i-VTEC V MT

    Value for money

    I compared all SUVs before purchasing the Honda BR-V. The top model within 15 lakhs with 5+2 seating capacity with 190 mm ground clearance, fully loaded and 210 mm unladen. Fantastic drive, smooth as Honda, always promising. Spacious seats. और देखें

    By manish
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Value for the money

    Honda BR-V has the too good built quality, with the best inside features and the company service are also too good.

    By snehal joothawat
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Want This Awesome Car

    Firstly when I saw Honda BR-V, I liked it so much. It is very sweet and awesome. I love its sound & overall its really a good car and the car is also very affordable. I want this awesome car for me to drive and go outside. और देखें

    By rahul bargal
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Best SUV to drive-Honda BR-V

    Firstly I have driven Hyundai Creta its a good car, premium interior and good diesel engine might be one of the best at that price but it was way too expensive so opted for Honda BR-V petrol, and boy was it a good purchase, where should I start its amazing to drive that VTEC 1.5 is a brilliant engine 0-100 km/h in 10.6 sec, brakesman I tell you lot...और देखें

    By israr mohi
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Honda BRV Performance

    It's one the best car in a 7 seater segment with good mileage. It has good performance on long drives and in city road. It has the best infotainment system with user-friendly controls. Till now, I have driven 8k kilometres in less than 6 months. और देखें

    By subbarayudu
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Such an amazing car

    Honda BR-V is an amazing car....it offers better mileage in city drive ...and also I got 23 km/l on the highway. I am using this car for 2 years, its a perfect 7seater for a family purpose. Honda creates an amazing MPV 210 mm ground clearance. So, Guys, this car is an amazing package. और देखें

    By sachin shaji
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Dashing, I love this car

    Gaint car..... The color of the car make it good and features are exciting.....the car is insanely making my drive amazing comfortable......21.9kmpl mileage is a star in the segment.......Great work Honda engineers....... और देखें

    By krishna singh
    On: Jan 06, 2019 | 77 Views
  • for Honda BR-V Style Edition S

    Good performance

    I have used this car from last one month. I have selected this car because for a 7 seat vehicle. The engine is giving a good performance and it looks good. I will recommend this car for family usage. और देखें

    By ben babu
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Family car with comfort and economy

    The Honda BR-V is a very good car for family. The comfort is very good. Also, fuel economy is better than any other 7 seater car.

    By yuvrajsinh
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 191 Views
  • How i like car

    Honda BRV is a beast SUV, masterpiece, best SUV in the world.

    By gaming ahr
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • A great and stylish SUV

    Honda BRV Petrol (SMT) is undoubtedly a great car. Purchased this in Nov 2018 and have done around 2800 kms till now. I loved to be associated with the Honda brand. Have got very good service on 2 occasions now. Mileage though is 16 kms only, and not anywhere near 20 + as claimed by some. The company itself has never claimed a mileage more than 16 ...और देखें

    By sannjay joshi
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Excellent

    I'll just say Excellent. for Honda BRV and I will buy it soon...The car is a complete masterpiece for Indian roads...

    By xyz
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Honda BRV

    The car is god driving experience is good but post-sales service is not satisfactory.

    By atul asthana
    On: Dec 20, 2018 | 70 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of होंडा बीआर-वी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?