• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा अमेज यूजर रिव्यू

Honda Amaze
859 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.09 - 9.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of होंडा अमेज
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 859 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा अमेज यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (858)
  • Mileage (251)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (268)
  • Comfort (277)
  • Engine (197)
  • Interior (159)
  • Power (131)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    The car is a 1.5-litre turbo diesel engine with a displacement of 1497 CC. It is an FWD car and Honda doesn't make any RWD car. Amaze in my opinion is amazing no doubt, it has power, it has style, it has comfort it has milage, it has everything one looks. The model I drive isn't the Top end but is enough to tell me as an enthusiast, what I need to ...और देखें

    By raunny kathuria
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is Much More Amazing!!

    My overall experience with Honda Amaze is very Good... Ride quality very smooth. Build Quality best in the segment. Fuel economy again 5 stars. High-Speed Stability is good. Boot space is again best in its segment 420 litres. Moving towards safety aspects good to know that is 4 Star rated in GNCAP. This is my first Honda car and, I am very much sat...और देखें

    By akhilesh bhat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 462 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    This is the best and the safest car in the segment in terms of style as well. 

    By sarvjeet singh
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Sporty Car

    Honda Amaze has good pickup and nice ergonomics for the driver but the cabin is noisy with more road noise in the cabin.

    By dr k giridhar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is The Best

    Honda Amaze one of the most important cars in Honda's good travel experience and good mileage.

    By muhammed fayiz
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great car.

    Overall the car is good but there are some issues in the braking and air-conditioning noise after 1 year.

    By sapna sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best car in the range.

    Well, I drove a lot of vehicles. I have been driving for 6 years now was browsing to buy one. And the best car is Amaze for a middle class high earning person. The v variant manual transmission is just superb and I like the interior design. The overall car for any first-timer. It has a very good feeling. और देखें

    By maxesh rathod
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great car.

    The Honda Amaze is an excellent car in the segment as compared with other cars.

    By seerat rashid
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Best car

    Looks are ok, build quality is poor. Mileage is very good. The diesel engine is good in terms of relatively low running cost.

    By rajan gulati
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Amazing car

    It looks are premium in design from front and rear, shark fin antenna and chrome grill combination make it pretty. It doesn't feel a compact segment while the interior of this car is just wonderful. Talking about comfort it also has maximum space for 5 people including driver and cup holder in the rear seat makes comfortable in holding a bottle of ...और देखें

    By suzal kumar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is so cool and experience car. I love it at any time. I can drive my amaze it runs so, smoothly and, I can turn it anyway.

    By anuragsingh tomar
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is my favorite car and better this car. This car looking very nice looking. better mileage and smooth car.

    By yerrolla vijayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    It is an awesome with great features and unique designs. The front look of amaze is awesome and space is enough for 5 people. It delivers me good mileage.

    By mahesh kottarathil rajan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Good Car.

    Great car in this segment, excellent pickup, and good experience to date.

    By prince arora
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • My Car Performance

    My car is a Honda Amaze SMT Petrol. It's a perfect car. In local mileage 16.5 and highway mileage is 22 plus.

    By amit singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 41 Views
  • for VX CVT Diesel

    Nice Sedan.

    All over good sedan car.and comfertable and stylish look, good mileage and multimedia function is good quality.

    By aryan
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car With Amazing Features

    Very good experience. Central locking, auto child lock, music system control in steering. AC is working fine. Very spacious. Height adjustable driving seat. The music system is good with 4 speakers. The interior looks nice. Very good metallic body. Very good fuel performance on highways. Good car for 5 members family. और देखें

    By manoj singh
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 1789 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The base variant gets all safety features with key central lock feature. It is super spacious and the petrol engine is refined and silent. Mileage-13 Kmpl in city &  17- 18 Kmpl in highways. और देखें

    By sriram
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 294 Views
  • Excellent Car With Smooth Drive

    The excellent car delivers good mileage, smooth and comfort.No Back pain even 300 km drive. Top in this class, smooth and silent in top gear.

    By kvsb kutumbarao
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Best super spacious Car

    Best super spacious and best milage highest 26kmpl. Comfort 8/10. Best delivery 100 points to honda service. No problem anywhere. Best drive experience. Smooth and drive like a butterfly. Very excellent service and maintenance. No cost of maintenance. Nice look all over. The best family car ever saw. और देखें

    By priyanshu arya
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amaze Is Amazing

    It's a supercar, the running palace on Indian roads, I don't know about the Diesel segment but, the petrol machine is value for money.

    By jinu kv
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Not so comfortable car.

    Honda Amaze petrol is a waste of money because the built quality of the interior is not satisfied. The torque of the petrol engine is poor, and the seating of the car is not so comfortable. और देखें

    By smit
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 2744 Views
  • for E Petrol

    Excellent Car

    Superb vehicle, very comfortable and well-equipped car with all luxury features, good resale value, and performance is excellent as per milage as well, overall very happy. और देखें

    By vidya belagavi
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 167 Views
  • Best Car

    Very comfortable seating, super mileage, good maintenance, the car is easy to drive, more spacious, best car to go for long drives.

    By sandeep mogili
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Performer

    Excellent mileage, cabin space and performance is amazing, The only issue is the interior noise and sound system not up to the mark.

    By pankaj kapse
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Car

    Amaze is a wonderful and amazing car. It is the best sedan car in its range. Its mileage is best.

    By om akhani
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Perfect Car

    I bought this Honda Amaze in 2017. I expected it to be a low model. But I was wrong it has perfect mileage, it doesn't feel that you are driving at 120km/hr. It has a great turn experience. The comfort is good but I would be great if the headrest was adjustable. The air conditioner is fabulous. It cools the car within half an hour. It makes us feel...और देखें

    By nishit gupta
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 524 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car in the segment. I have honda amaze diesel model and it deli8vers good mileage, the Infotainment system is good. But the cabin space is less.

    By ankit gaur
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Great Car

    Honda Amaze car is a nice car, it's good looking and stylish.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Really amazing Car. I purchased two Amaze one Manual and another Automatic. Milage 21-22 on Highway.

    By ahmadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 49 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of होंडा अमेज

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.7,55,9,00*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,463
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,11,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,668
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.874,9,00*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,018
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.8,91,9,00*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,380
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.9,22,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,053
    27.4 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,54,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,729
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.995,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,599
    24.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on अमेज Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?