• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun GO
233 रिव्यूज
Rs. 3.99 - 6.45 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
डैटसन गो की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 233 यूजर रिव्यू

डैटसन गो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (233)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (59)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (40)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Go with Go Plus

    Datsun Go Plus is good for mileage, pickup, and long traveling. My friend advised me not to buy Datsun Go Plus. because he had a bad experience with Hyundai but it is good for the middle-class families as it is cheaper in this segment compared to other cars with good facilities like space, front sheet, tape recorder, etc. और देखें

    द्वारा dineshkumar d patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 2385 Views
  • Fabulous car

    I bought this car only due to my little angel. She likes and love this car in front of so many other cars. When I experienced this car I really loved this car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing car

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun go comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing. The things which lack behind in old Datsun go they have a cover-up in New Datsun go so it is amazing. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    My personal exprience is that it's good for mileage .pickup and long travelling. It's good for middle class to buy becasuse it is cheaper in this segment. also with good facilities with space ,front sheet और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Datsun go review

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun GO comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing. और देखें

    द्वारा shreyansh
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 319 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Best budget car

    Perfect and a budget car. It's been 6 months since am having this beauty. It's great engineering with an average cost.

    द्वारा kalaivananverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Pulling problem when ac switch on

    This car very good for use but the only problem is when AC is switched on, it is very difficult to drive.pulling less for this car. Mileage is very good for this car. So everybody uses this car well. और देखें

    द्वारा mohammed shanfiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Best Hatchback car

    It is a very good, spacious and heavy built car, a complete family car which can accommodate 6 people easily.. a real family member.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car pulling not well

    I purchased this car for six months. Now it is very well. Only one problem is when AC on the car pulling not well. It is very difficult to drive

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Superb car

    Datsun Go car is a good car and gives you the best safety with the great mileage.

    द्वारा venky
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Best car in this price range

    Best car in this price range without a doubt. I have been using it for the past 2 years and so far, no complaints. The car is smooth with good ground clearance and pretty good music system. The AC and other facilities too are worth every penny. I have recommended it to many friends and 3 of them have already bought it and they share the same experi...और देखें

    द्वारा merentuba aoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 998 Views
  • for A Petrol

    The mighty by Nissan with little cons.

    Within budget but few things to take care of. First, the noisy engine. And secondly, the wheelbase. The door locking and unlocking system is outdated. Rest okay in that price tag. I am having the Anniversary edition. Good feel and easy maneuvering. The car can move up to 600 km on a single go. It is my own experience. Mileage is a bit disappointing...और देखें

    द्वारा abhijit goswamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Comfortable car having a good internal space, easy to drive & easy to maintain but there should be atleast 2 inches more ground clearance

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Power car

      The car is good on hilly areas and it has a very powerful engine and comfort is quite good

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO is an adorable colour option, and Beautiful car fantastic compact car good ac and the right peaceful car I am pleased with the vehicle thanks to team Datsun GO keep spread love and share your good experience keep doing good works and keep doing. और देखें

    द्वारा dhaval ravalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • The Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is superb. The maintenance is low. The driving is really smooth which gives a comfortable experience. 

    द्वारा milan
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    Fantastic car super engine but interior so much noise doors are not closing properly and finally, service sucks they are taking 4500 for engine oil and filter.

    द्वारा balajiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very good.

        Datsun GO is a very powerful car. I drove this car about 80,000 km and still, there is no problem in the engine or in transmission. Very good car and it depends on how you are operating your car. और देखें

    द्वारा pradyumna jani
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Not a good car at all.

    The engine is good, but the body, shock absorbers are horrible. Jerking is there.

    द्वारा ayan hazraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • My own thoughts

    Cars engine is the best then other but its body metal is thinner than other cars it's very smooth car this is not for rural area, and its silencer cause problems in every time its silencer cracked time to time and make an unusual sound ex twittering it is not better in Indian road this is average car but not best. और देखें

    द्वारा md abidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun Go T review and experience

    Hi, I own a Datsun Go T model car. I bought it in April 2019 but it's a 2018 manufacturing thus I got a very good deal on it. I mostly see Datsun Go in Uber and Ola and it's worth for money.  और देखें

    द्वारा ankit raghuvanshi
    On: May 19, 2019 | 300 Views
  • Nice car

    I have 2018 model value for money car I am satisfied with a quality product at price but the company say 18 to 19 km mileage but actually I got less than 15 and never get good mileage as the company says. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing car

    This is my first car and I got a used Datsun GO 6 months ago and 12000 KMS later, I can say it is one of the best bang for the buck car in the segment. A peppy engine which can pull you through most of what this country has to offer with about 180 mm ground clearance. This will go through most of the country without scrapping the bottom. Pros: 1....और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 31, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Nice car

    Sporty look. Power window. Power steering. Tubeless tyres. 1198cc engine, boot space of 265 litres generates a power of 67.1 bhp overall very good car good to go

    द्वारा jagjitsinh
    On: May 30, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Average car

    Sporty look I like this Datsun go car but facing poor Mileage of 11km/litre on a/c, fuel point of view it is expensive to drive

    द्वारा murali mohan reddy
    On: May 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    Good car for lower class family I have purchsed datsun go a lovely featured car in my life. I am really proud of my car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    Great pick up Nice car Good for personal use .

    द्वारा mich ashwanth
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • True Japanese.

    The Best Buy in this budget. I am seriously surprised by the material quality used. It's truly Japanese in all sense. NISSAN motor just does the things right. It has enough efficiency and power to thrive any day. Till today, we haven't changed wiper blades(2014). और देखें

    द्वारा kaustubh joshi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Datsun go is better than maruti swift

    This is my first car, and I got a used Datsun Go 6 months ago and 12000 KMS later, I can say it is one of the best bang for the buck car in the segment. A peppy engine which can pull you through most of what this country has to offer with about 180 mm ground clearance. This will go through most of the country without scrapping the bottom. Pros: 1.)...और देखें

    द्वारा avinash
    On: May 30, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Beautiful car

    Nice i love it beautiful car.I would like to ride this car. This is my big dream. In the future I will buy

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 24, 2019 | 14 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of डैटसन गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.3,99,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,764
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Rs.4,95,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,773
      19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 96,000 more to get
      • Rs.5,35,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,605
        19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 40,000 more to get
        • गो टीCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,70,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,323
          20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
          Pay 35,000 more to get
          • front power windows
          • पावर स्टीयरिंग
          • central locking
        • गो टी optionCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,90,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,739
          20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
          Pay 20,000 more to get
          • Rs.6,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,811
            20.07 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
            Pay 35,000 more to get
            • Rs.6,45,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,239
              20.07 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
              Pay 20,000 more to get

              गो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

              *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
              जुलाई ऑफर देखें
              ×
              आपका शहर कौन सा है?