• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Nice Car

Nice Car

I don't know why the company banned the Polo 1.2 petrol version because recently, I brought 2nd hand 1.2 polo and before that, I read many reviews about the car but finally, I car brought and driven 500 km reviews, I hope it will help for someone. The car has awesome performance and comfort, it is very stylish and its service is easily available.

By यूज़र
On: feb 16, 2020 | 151 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

फॉक्सवेगन पोलो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

फॉक्सवेगन पोलो यूज़र रिव्यू

4.4/5
पर बेस्ड77 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (77)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (26)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    The most powerful and sporty car with a German heart makes driving full of enjoyment and realistic.

    By ankit jaiswal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    Car in this range. Overall, good performance and a stylish car in this price range. 

    By vishal shar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice car for the compact family. Budget vehicle at that time. Overall, performance also good. Maintainance is also reasonable.

    By shakthikumar harishbabu
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car but less Mileage

    I own Volkswagen Polo Comfortline. I bought this car on 23 February. This car is very good looking and heavy. Its build quality is top-notch. I heard that its service is ...और देखें

    By sheetal
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 1433 Views
  • Amazing Car From Volkswagen

    It's an amazing car from Volkswagen. Really like the because all specifications include in the small car and its price is so less.

    By ashbal muhammed
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Awesome in performance.

    I am using Polo for 5 years run it over a lakh kilometre but still when I sit a drive through this car I feel like I am riding a new car. In terms of comfort the thrill o...और देखें

    By ankur
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 448 Views
  • Nice car

    Volkswagen polo has a very attractive shape and interior it is a car which have so many features.any other luxary car do not have features like volkswagen polo.

    By grand आई 10
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Ultimate Beast - Polo

    Wonderful performance and never let me down in the last 5 years. Best build quality and an affordable car.

    By sathiyaprabu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 70 Views
  • सभी पोलो रिव्यूज देखें
Volkswagen Polo
77 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.82 - 9.88 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on पोलो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग फॉक्सवेगन कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?