• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

आकर्षक नेक्सन , Must Take Test Drive

Tata Nexon is an excellent Car, Satisfied to be owner of Nexon. Infact luckily it was my first test drive for SUV and after getting review of other similar segment I finally choose the safest Car with remarkable experience of Driving it. Although my friend who belongs to Tata Motors inspired me and helped me to have my selection.THANK U TATA.

द्वारा pankaj kr bhagatverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 07, 2019 | 341 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

टाटा नेक्सन पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड1270 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1269)
  • Mileage (240)
  • Performance (178)
  • Looks (292)
  • Comfort (275)
  • Engine (160)
  • Interior (182)
  • Power (173)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in the segment.

    Good experience and best performance in this range. A very comfortable driving experience at a long drive, especially hills.

    द्वारा kapil choudhary
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Perfect!!!

    Mileage and maintenance are up to the mark but the head-room is not proper on driver seat for a 6 feet guy.

    द्वारा dinesh prajapati
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The Class Vehicle - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is Worth for money. The vehicle is awesome. Good legroom space which is missing in most of the vehicles of this generation. Good boot space, ground clearance i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aditya shah
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 2052 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    It's an amazing car as I didn't face issues till now.

    द्वारा dheerendra singh
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 1 Views
  • 5-star rating car.

    The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

    द्वारा parvesh
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 0 Views
  • An average look

    Tata Nexon is overall good but the look is average. Front grill headlight is not so much attractive.

    द्वारा sanju arora
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Great product except mileage.

    The overall performance of the car is as good as it's my first car. The 3 different driving modes are good and you will enjoy driving on hills and on the highways on Spor...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 313 Views
  • Nexon from Tata

    Good vehicle from Tata and has got a nice suspension, interior, cooler air-condition mileage better than Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • सभी देखें नेक्सन रिव्यूज
Tata Nexon
1270 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

नेक्सन विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?