• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Amazing कार

for 1.2 Revotron XZ

I just bought a Tata Nexon xz. It's amazing, its my first car and I just liked it. The features and comfort. Earlier it's all confusion if I should go for this car or not. But after buying it I really loved it. It gives a smooth ride, infotainment, safety of myself and my family as it has got NCAP 5 rating and the bold look of it. All is just fine.

द्वारा hans raj
On: Sep 13, 2019 | 199 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

टाटा नेक्सन पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड1273 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1272)
  • Mileage (240)
  • Performance (179)
  • Looks (292)
  • Comfort (275)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (182)
  • Power (173)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in the segment.

    Good experience and best performance in this range. A very comfortable driving experience at a long drive, especially hills.

    द्वारा kapil choudhary
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Perfect!!!

    Mileage and maintenance are up to the mark but the head-room is not proper on driver seat for a 6 feet guy.

    द्वारा dinesh prajapati
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The Tata Nexon is pretty much a decent game changer, its a brilliant car and has got top of the line features that other cars in its price segment do not. Safest car on t...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kunal chandra
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 1017 Views
  • Superb and wonderful Tata Nexon

    I took this car in 2017 and car ground clearance and performance are awesome and its safety is really wonderful.

    द्वारा rayala ramesh
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Best for off-roading and the ground clearance is outstanding for a 5-seater car. Amazing safety features.

    द्वारा manisha vidhate
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    It's an amazing car as I didn't face issues till now.

    द्वारा dheerendra singh
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • 5-star rating car.

    The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

    द्वारा parvesh
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An average look

    Tata Nexon is overall good but the look is average. Front grill headlight is not so much attractive.

    द्वारा sanju arora
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • सभी देखें नेक्सन रिव्यूज
Tata Nexon
1273 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

नेक्सन विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?