• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Best Car In The Market

Best Car In The Market

I am driving Tata Hexa XM for 1 year now. Car is performing amazing the power delivery and body control is nice there ard some engine lag when the car engine is cold. Once the engine heatens up then no lags as such. I have achieved a mileage of 19.2 km/l there is no such range car. With this much mileage delivery. Tata is giving us new good products and I am a proud tata owner. Looking forward to the new tata Altroz.😊

By siddhant सिंह
On: sep 14, 2019 | 179 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

टाटा हैक्सा पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 comment
1
D
dr avijit singh
Oct 15, 2019 7:59:51 PM

I'm the owner of tata hexa XM for past 7 months and I'm totally satisfied with HEXA, be it looks ( I have urban bronze), or mileage ( I'm getting 15kmpl on highways and 11kmpl in city with a/c )

    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    टाटा हैक्सा यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.6/5
    पर बेस्ड274 यूजर रिव्यू
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (274)
    • Mileage (29)
    • Performance (25)
    • Looks (52)
    • Comfort (80)
    • Engine (27)
    • Interior (39)
    • Power (39)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Tata Hexa Review

      Hexa is a beautiful car. Both interior and exteriors are designed well. This vehicle is built robustly. When my car plastic part was hooked mistakenly with a 6mm thick sh...और देखें

      By anonymous
      On: Nov 14, 2019 | 3573 Views
    • Affordable Car.

      It is an awesome vehicle one of the best in India. Road grip, super service, low but middle classes people vehicle.

      By harish reddy
      On: Feb 01, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Powerful and a performance car.

      Tata Hexa, the most powerful car that has a strong body structure. It delivers a mileage of 13 km.

      By hiteshverified Verified Buyer
      On: Dec 12, 2019 | 56 Views
    • MOBULOUS CAR.

      The car was good for 7 seaters and to travel for long distances within the budget. Select this car for a safe and wealthy journey.

      By vamshi
      On: Dec 07, 2019 | 38 Views
    • Value for money

      Tata Hexa is the Best car in this segment. Also, value for money car. Very comfortable car for driving the vehicle on highways.

      By सनी chawla
      On: Nov 25, 2019 | 37 Views
    • Great Car

      Style, comfort, performance fully loaded in one car.

      By sumitha m
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      Completed one year 44000 Km. Value for money. Good mileage of 17.9 kmpl.Excellent performance, more spacious and comfortable seating.

      By raj burri
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Amazing SUV

      A real pleasure to drive with excellent suspension makes the ride very smooth. It's a real SUV, can be described as "Beast".

      By a k singh
      On: Nov 23, 2019 | 20 Views
    • सभी हैक्सा रिव्यूज देखें
    Tata Hexa
    274 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 13.7 - 19.27 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
    अप्रैल ऑफर देखें

    User Reviews on हैक्सा Alternatives

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?