• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Awesome Car

Awesome Car

I really waiting for the car to buy. This consist of all the feature, I want. Its has a nice design and also good milage, alloy wheel and it's look is just killing.

द्वारा panshul सिंह
On: मार्च 26, 2020 | 23 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

टाटा एचबीएक्स पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा एचबीएक्स यूज़र रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड78 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (78)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • TATA HBX Car

    Very nice car of TATA HBX. The safety rating 5 stars and performance 5 stars rating. One time  Tata cars were leading for mountain climbing, But now Mahindra cars pe...और देखें

    द्वारा gajanan sonawane
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 1007 Views
  • Welcome To Indian Auto Market.

    This new Tata HBX car. As per looks, it seems great and I hope the performance and mileage also pretty looks good.

    द्वारा akn alalloy
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Nice HBX Car.

    Thats great HBX Tata comparisons to all cars. And very good budget also.

    द्वारा jagdish n chilka
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Nice, SUV Small Car.

    Nice car, maintenance low cost. For Indian roads, it is a better car for middle-class peoples. Best car, good mileage.

    द्वारा jaipal
    On: Apr 18, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Best Car In Tata

    Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

    द्वारा mihir nange
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 40 Views
  • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

    The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...और देखें

    द्वारा vamsee bisoyi
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 985 Views
  • Awesome Look

    Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

    द्वारा vikas patial
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Tata Is Growing

    It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

    द्वारा sm gameing
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 43 Views
  • सभी एचबीएक्स रिव्यूज देखें
Tata HBX
78 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.00 लाख*
*अनुमानित कीमत
लॉन्च होने पर मुझे सूचित करें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

* संभावित कीमत नई दिल्ली
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?