• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा हैरियर Lack का सनरूफ Not ए Deal Breaker

Tata is about to launch one of India?s most awaited car of the year 2019. Auto enthusiasts and everyone with a slight knowledge of the cars are sharing their opinion about Tata Harrier with auto websites continue to post random road tests stuff. The most striking part of this car is that it uses Land Rover platform that lends it an aggressive styling, nice build quality and absolute road presence. In terms of features, though the car has been loaded up to the brim, many people out there seems to be obsessed with the lack of ?sunroof? with majority of them complaining about it and comparing it with other cars in the same segment. But I have completely different opinion about this. I own a Hyundai Creta and my brother has Honda WR-V. And believe me, since we purchased the car, I don?t remember when we have used this feature. India is a country where there is no spring and autumn season and almost 9 months we get clear sunlight with 4-5 months being the blistering ones. So, in my opinion sunroof in the car is practically a useless feature. You can call it a marketing gimmick or something else but according to me it isn?t a deal breaker and it?s like fooling people by adding useless stuff. Moreover, given our road conditions, the feature of sunroof can actually prove life-threatening in some cases. We have many such road mishap cases where people especially young kids injure while standing. So according to me we should think more practically rather than fascinated by marketing gimmicks. I appreciate Tata Motors for giving preference to safety over feature. I think what?s more important is how Tata prices this car. It will definitely undercut its immediate rival Jeep Compass while expected to slot above segment best-seller Hyundai Creta. If it does so, it would be a great start for this vehicle.

द्वारा abhishek
On: Dec 19, 2018 | 661 Views
  • 242 Likes
  • 26 Dislikes

टाटा हैरियर पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

8 कमेंट्स
1
d
dev
Nov 29, 2019 5:42:10 PM

fgjkljflgklfklgl'df

    जवाब
    Write a Reply
    1
    d
    dev
    Nov 29, 2019 5:42:05 PM

    fgjklfgjhgkl;h;hl;gl;'

      जवाब
      Write a Reply
      1
      M
      mohinder pal singh
      Oct 5, 2019 8:47:20 AM

      I seem to like it

        जवाब
        Write a Reply

        टाटा हैरियर यूज़र रिव्यूज

        4.7/5
        पर बेस्ड2078 यूजर रिव्यू
        Write a Review and Win
        200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
        Iphone
        • All (2078)
        • Mileage (85)
        • Performance (175)
        • Looks (722)
        • Comfort (293)
        • Engine (206)
        • Interior (309)
        • Power (238)
        • More ...
        • नई
        • उपयोगी
        • VERIFIED
        • CRITICAL
        • Best in class.

          The car has a great design and it is a fabulous car. But please check the spare tire before buying the car, the tire size is provided R16.

          द्वारा abhijeet
          On: Jan 18, 2020 | 257 Views
        • Best in the segment.

          Huge, head turner design when you take the car on roads. It's just been a month I brought this beauty home, still exploring it. So far so good.

          द्वारा sid
          On: Jan 17, 2020 | 23 Views
        • Best Car in the Segment.

          Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

          द्वारा iype koshy
          On: Jan 11, 2020 | 102 Views
        • for XT

          Nice Car.

          I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

          द्वारा vipul
          On: Jan 10, 2020 | 23 Views
        • Not good.

          Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than ...और पढ़ें

          द्वारा atif
          On: Jan 02, 2020 | 3308 Views
        • Quality and Money for Value Car

          I own a Tata Harrier XT variant, bought it on 16 July 2019, by far completed 5 months with my car and just a 3400 km, I know its less to speak about but it's about the qu...और पढ़ें

          द्वारा hruday patil
          On: Jan 02, 2020 | 1785 Views
        • Great Car.

          It just has excellent driving experience with so good looking interior and land rover based exterior.it just totally worth the money.

          द्वारा aman gupta
          On: Jan 01, 2020 | 59 Views
        • Great car.

          Great looks and best performance. It's interior is awesome. It is just like a mini Land Rover. 

          द्वारा user
          On: Dec 31, 2019 | 63 Views
        • सभी देखें हैरियर रिव्यूज
        Tata Harrier
        2078 रिव्यूज
        Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 लाख*
        में नई दिल्ली
        जनवरी ऑफर देखें

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        हैरियर विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

        • लोकप्रिय
        • अपकमिंग
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?