• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Mahindra Xylo: the live रिव्यू

Hey this is very attractive car guys. I got chance to drive it because of my best friend. My friend purchased this car just this month. i am now going to tell you my experience while driving mahindra Xylo. Looks very cool from out side. Here i am entering in this car, design is good, dashboard is not so bad but there is not so much room inside. Now i am turning the ignition on and here it starts. now i am driving the car at the speed of 60 but engine is quite silent. It's just taking 4-6second to increase the speed from 60 to 90. But now one problem is occurred, the engine is not as silent as it was at 60 and smoothness is decreasing as i am increasing the speed. So I think this car has nothing too bad about it but has some very good things like its exterior body and performance. If you have taken the test drive or have purchased this car then please share your experience with me because i am planning to buy this car within this or next month.

द्वारा salmaan
On: Feb 24, 2009 | 2012 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

महिंद्रा जायलो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

3 कमेंट्स
1
N
nitin barapate
May 26, 2009 8:23:14 AM

verry good car i used it

    जवाब
    Write a Reply
    1
    V
    vasudevan
    Apr 21, 2009 2:20:48 PM

    every one talked about its look and speed.looks are nice and bold and also the pick up. How safe this car during emergency. there is a complaint about Scropio about brakes.when applied sudden, the car skids creating problem of its control on highways. what about xylo.? what is the mileage? no one has cared to mentioned this' it is the most costliest item to maintain a suv, Owners-company pl. give feed back on these items. I am planning to buy one soon if these doubts are clarified. Will the engine rattling at high speed is too distrubing or tolerable??????

      जवाब
      Write a Reply
      1
      S
      satish
      Mar 2, 2009 3:46:35 PM

      I had purchased E4 , very nice car. Feels like driving a mini Volvo bus very smooth. Turning radius is excellent , turns like a small car. Overall value for money.

        जवाब
        Write a Reply

        महिंद्रा जायलो यूज़र रिव्यूज

        4.1/5
        पर बेस्ड104 यूजर रिव्यू
        Write a Review and Win
        An iPhone 7 every month!
        Iphone
        • All (104)
        • Mileage (40)
        • Performance (17)
        • Looks (49)
        • Comfort (60)
        • Engine (39)
        • Interior (25)
        • Power (33)
        • More ...
        • नई
        • उपयोगी
        • VERIFIED
        • CRITICAL
        • Family Car At Its Best - Mahindra Xylo

          At first, I had negative thoughts with Mahindra Xylo performance but once you start riding you will regret your opinion it makes you feel good and also provides ample of ...और पढ़ें

          द्वारा bala krishnan
          On: Nov 09, 2019 | 149 Views
        • car for youth.

          The best comfortable car and stylish and back of the driver seat they gave juices holder and A/C events gives a good journey.

          द्वारा akki mallikarjuna
          On: Nov 15, 2019 | 26 Views
        • Superb Car.

          Very good condition and nice feeling to drive this car I hope this car is excellent performance on the road totally outstanding.

          द्वारा anonymous
          On: Sep 25, 2019 | 21 Views
        • Adventure friendly

          We are in the occupation of farming.And famlily being using bolero since 2003 .it was bolero glx in black color. We kept it till 2014 without any kind of major breakup.

          द्वारा kamal
          On: Sep 14, 2019 | 13 Views
        • Enough space

          The interior design is very good and spacious. maintenance is very cheap and strong body .outer design is also good.

          द्वारा naresh thakur
          On: Aug 02, 2019 | 16 Views
        • Best car.

          It is the best car it has capacity. big racer.dual ac.capacity.better groung clearance. I am having it for the last 6 yrs. Don't choose other cars for its replacement.

          द्वारा anonymous
          On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
        • About My - Mahindra Xylo

          Mahindra Xylo is a very comfortable car. It gives smooth driving. The car has a good air conditioner. It gives good mileage.

          द्वारा surendra kumar
          On: Aug 23, 2019 | 28 Views
        • Excellent Car

          Mahindra Xylo is an excellent and good car. I loved it.

          द्वारा rajendra kumar regar verified Verified Buyer
          On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
        • सभी देखें जायलो रिव्यूज
        Mahindra Xylo
        104 रिव्यूज
        Rs. 9.17 - 12.0 लाख*
        में नई दिल्ली
        फरवरी ऑफर देखें

        जायलो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

        • पॉपुलर
        • अपकमिंग
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?