• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Great Value For Money.

Great Value For Money.

Feature-rich with lots of engine options and transmission options. The only car which offers diesel automatic in this price segment.

द्वारा rahul pathak
On: नवंबर 06, 2020 | 87 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड200 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (199)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (63)
  • Comfort (55)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (48)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    It's a very good vehicle with excellent comfort at a sustainable cost. It has spacious boot space and good mileage.

    द्वारा shubhrasekhar chakraborty
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Very Brillant Car

    Good car and amazing feature. I have driven my car 4561 km. It's very comfortable. Swift is a bit expensive but this car is the most value for money and mileage is also g...और देखें

    द्वारा sangeet kumar
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 10680 Views
  • Value For Money

    All is good, but the NCAP rating hurt me. From Hyundai, I don't expect. I am buying before NCAP rating expects the safety rating I m happy with it.

    द्वारा hariom upadhyay
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Family Car

    It is a good family car with everything.

    द्वारा biva pandey
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Thanks For Hyundai India

    It is a nice Car. I am happy with its performance, looks and comfort. Good family car and worth for money in this segment. 

    द्वारा boopathi
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Excellent Performance On Highways

    Excellent performance in a long drive and a very good car for a local drive within the city. I have been using the Grand i10 Nios Sportz version from past 7 months and I ...और देखें

    द्वारा shakeer basha khateeb
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 1648 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car. I have used the Nios crop edition. In this car when you connect with the screen mirroring into the screen then video quality does not good and also slow.

    द्वारा nikhil hadvani
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Nios Is Good

    Nios is good. It gives me comfort while driving. It's my first car and I am happy about my car.

    द्वारा ragu prasad
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 71 Views
  • सभी ग्रैंड आई10 निओस रिव्यूज देखें
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
200 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.19 - 8.40 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
Rs.8,40,850*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,050
26.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ग्रैंड आई10 निओस के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?