• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Great Car

After using it for a month now, I can confidently say this machine drags me towards it in every part of a day. I feel like riding a unicorn on a beach with a cool breeze and soft sand every time, I get into the car. The great interior just doesn't let me leave the vehicle even after arriving at the destination. It is a powerful and gorgeous machine.

By murali कृष्णा
On: feb 20, 2020 | 1538 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 nios पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 nios यूज़र रिव्यू

4.8/5
पर बेस्ड133 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (123)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (12)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    It is a nice budget car according to its size and also it is stylish if you want a budget car then it is best.

    By arnav meharwade
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Car with Great Features

                            Best in B segment hatchback refreshed Interiors, extend space for rear passengers, wireless charging, 8 inches touch infotainment and ...और देखें

    By nishanth
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Looks beautiful and comfortable, it will beat another small car. One of the best car for a small budget family.

    By dani
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Fabulous car and its features are good. It is looking like a better car in the lowest models of cars.

    By naveen kumar
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • True value for money.

    After many many months of research and reviews, test drives, etc finally we bought them all-new i10 Nios sports edition. Without wasting time here are the pros and cons. ...और देखें

    By ramneek singh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 888 Views
  • Best in performance.

    This is an awesome car but looks and performance. It is an amazing machine from Hyundai.

    By the music lab
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car with good safety features and price is also affordable. 

    By soumojit ganguly
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 42 Views
  • The Best Car

    Nice car mileage is more than company claim so go for it its a good success full competitive for swift

    By rahul morey
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 34 Views
  • सभी ग्रैंड आई10 nios रिव्यूज देखें
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
133 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.04 - 8.04 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on Grand आई10 Nios Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?