• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Offering कम Compared To It's Competitors.

Offering Less Compared To It's Competitors.

Smaller than Kia Seltos, competitive same price, Seltos look's more aggressive than Creta, Kia is a good option than Hyundai.

द्वारा shrestha biradar
On: नवंबर 05, 2020 | 110 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 14 Dislikes

हुंडई क्रेटा पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

हुंडई क्रेटा यूज़र रिव्यू

4.2/5
पर बेस्ड514 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (513)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (81)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (77)
  • Price (55)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I like my car very much. Creta is a very good car.

    द्वारा ganesh choudhary
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Best In This Range Right Now

    First, I was comparing between Kia Seltos and  Hyundai Creta. After having a test drive I purchased Hyundai Creta and I'm happy with that.

    द्वारा manish prajapati
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Price On The Way Middle Class Or Upper Middle Class

    Huge price difference regarding features. The mileage is less compared to Hyundai Venue. It is having the same engine but can't buy it due to its high price.

    द्वारा hhhb
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Nice vehicle, overall performance is good, looks very premium, updated features in all, and mileage is also good.

    द्वारा abhilash kumar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Very High Maintenance Cost

    Outrageously high service cost, definitely not in line with what Hyundai advertises. For the 2016 model of Creta petrol automatic, I have paid up to 25k for 20,000kms and...और देखें

    द्वारा suansh singhal
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 2009 Views
  • Good SUV

    It is a good SUV but would wait for NCAP ratings. If it gets 5 stars then I would go for it. Looks-wise it is amazing.

    द्वारा chirag joshi
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 114 Views
  • No Review About Creta

    The car is so much faster and good looking,  also design looks like marvels.

    द्वारा noty life
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Hyundai Creta SX(O) Best Car In India

    Very good experience with this car. There are a lot of good features in this car, and there are 6 airbags for safety as well. The look of the car is very good. This car i...और देखें

    द्वारा amarbir singh bhinder
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 2612 Views
  • सभी क्रेटा रिव्यूज देखें
Hyundai Creta
514 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.81 - 17.31 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of हुंडई क्रेटा

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Rs.9,99,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,562
21.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

क्रेटा के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?