• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट - Excellent Packag का सुरक्षा

for Ford Ecosport Signature Edition Diesel

1. What's Good: engine performance, effective braking system, small turning radius, AC performance, audio system, ground clearance, heavy body, road view, I catching design, luggage space. 2. What can improve: suspension, smoothness of door lock 3. Exteriors: excellent eye-catching design 4. Interiors: except back seat space (not sufficient for 3 adult persons), everything is good.

P
Prasanta Kumar Sarmaverified Verified
On: Apr 02, 2019 | 51 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

0 कमेंट

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट यूजर रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड666 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

  • All (666)
  • Mileage (160)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (177)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (134)
  • Interior (80)
  • Power (124)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Mileage and speed of car.

    No doubt I found my car Ford Ecosport  as  one of the best in my Journey of two years experience, but slowly one thing what I found that it's average mileage become 12.8k...और पढ़ें

    K
    KajalDebroyverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 902 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The best car at an affordable price I am using this car from 6 years It's very comfortable and the best sub 4 segments of SUV.

    R
    Ravi pandey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best in own range car.

    Ford gives you the premium feeling and Eco Sport is the best SUV in sub 4 Metre with excellent body build quality and safety features. 

    R
    Ravi Ranjan varun FMverified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect blend of reviews & experiences. So I bought this vehicle the Ford eco sport. Outstanding performance as of now. Very comfortable to ride on any...और पढ़ें

    D
    Devesh Thakurverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is very comfortable for a long drive. Comfortable seating, good road clearance, and good mileage getting in this car.

    V
    Virendra kumar Jain verified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a fantastic car, getting an average of 20 in diesel, and running is very smooth.

    v
    vikas rohilla
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a nice car. In an economical range getting a good option.

    r
    raghubir saha
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is having perfect reviews. So I bought the Ford Ecosport  & indeed the performance is outstanding. Loved this Car.

    d
    dineshverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 21 Views
  • सभी देखें ईकोस्पोर्ट रिव्यूज

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ईकोस्पोर्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?