• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा टिगॉर 2017-2020 यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Tigor 2017-2020
Rs. 3.8 लाख - 8.09 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
टाटा टिगॉर 2017-2020 की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 748 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा टिगॉर 2017-2020 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (509)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (61)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very happy by its overall performance

    Classic in all aspects. Value for money. Amazing driving experience. Happy friends happy family and happy me for its looks, mileage, and comfort. Would recommend it to youngsters who are looking for a sedan experience with specific budgets. Nice colour options to choose from and Tata has nice performance in after-sales service as well, so would sug...और देखें

    द्वारा parag k verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Best Car

    Value for money car, good legroom for both front and back, biggest luggage room in its class, comfortable seats getting in Tata Tigor, music system is also best in its class,17km/Ltr average in city area, two different modes available for improvement of average, proper ground clearance, stunning design, Automatic transmission is also available. और देखें

    द्वारा rahul singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Value for money

    I friend purchased this car Oct 2018. It is a very comfortable car. The pickup is also good but the clutch is hard. The braking system is good not best.

    द्वारा umashankar yadav
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best car I have bought

    It is a very efficient car, driving, balancing features, control, luxury, look, modes of driving. No doubt I can say that services are better than before. feedback on services. The company holds on dealers in terms of service. और देखें

    द्वारा bharat mehraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Tigor on my experience

    Good looks a car super experience super interior super pick up good mileage local mileage 15-20 on highway 20-23.

    द्वारा sai chaitanya verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • India's favorite Car

    Tata Tigor is an excellent value for money with unique features, space and comfort. Riding quality is excellent with the combination of CSC, ABS. After-Sales service has improved far much better than it was a few years back. और देखें

    द्वारा nikhilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Love to Drive

    Hyundai i20 has a functional interior & premium feel as compared to another hatchback in this category. The only issue is mileage. Currently, I am getting 12 to 13 mileage in city with my Elite i20 ASTA petrol model. Also in 3rd gear, while driving in hills, there is no sufficient power generated by the engine. I have to shift gear to 2nd for such ...और देखें

    द्वारा shankar nadellaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Happiness filling of car tata

    Strong body good mileage very nice pickup, smooth drive, and nice family car tiger and the best Tata car.

    द्वारा nandkishor pandayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for XM Diesel

    Very nice car. Best car this segment.

    Very nice car and drive very good. Car avrage is very good. Very nice music system. This car is the value for money.

    द्वारा piyush goyalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    Tata Tigor is a comfortable car. This is a good car in the segment. The looks are stylish. 

    द्वारा shriyanshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Review of Tata tigor

    I purchased Tata Tigor on Dec 17. It is worth of money, the interior is awesome looks like highly recommend the quality and superior material used. I did 1st oil changing service it worth of 5k. It's maintenance also good of a price. Mostly I like the sounds system which they installed by humans. talking about milage in the city, I get 17/km and on...और देखें

    द्वारा ratan hattlageverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 1041 Views
  • Tiger car is stronger then other car.

    My car TATA TIGOR's mileages is very good and drive safely. This car mantanance is nothing. When a car is driving then create confidence automatically. This car looks out is best and its interiors are very nice. Five seated seating passengers are realized comfortably and space very much. All the passenger's journey is smooth and very very happy. और देखें

    द्वारा prakashkumar p patel verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Good Quality Car

    I bought Tata Tigor in Feb-18 till I have complete 21187 km, it was an awesome trip, no any problem reported till now. Low maintenance cost and high production of a variety of easy availability in the market with excellent service network. और देखें

    द्वारा ramendra singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 113 Views
  • My lovely Car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best MPV. I loved all the features of this car. It is the best option in its competitor's cars.

    द्वारा dharmendra parmar
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best value of money

    Tata Tigor is a very good car. Must buy, great experience very comfortable and stylish. This is the best sedan in this price range.

    द्वारा kabir
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Comfort Value For Money Car

    Excellent to drive with a smooth pickup and good mileage. Has a solid suspension and Negotiates pot holes and rough roads. AC is super cool and no tiredness is felt even after driving for hours at a stretch. Harman Music system is one of the best in this class of vehicle. Excellent leg room in the rear for passengers to stretch and relax. Projector...और देखें

    द्वारा anindya dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Complete family car

    Tata Tigor is an excellent car. Good performance and easy to maintain. Best design and fatures getting int his car.

    द्वारा anjana varghese verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Tiger of road call tigor

    Car is like Mini SUV, it is very comfortable and having very nice harman sound systam with nice average of about 19.8 KMPL in the city without a/c and 21 KMPL on highway. और देखें

    द्वारा jyotsna vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Never buy Tata

    A poor vehicle bought Tigor zx plus from Concord cochin, within 1000km gear shifting not working, extreme bad choice, due to this self with family and kids standing on Road, ever never take this car. My 10-year-old i10 was much better than this. Lifetime experience with High cost. The basic purpose of the car is not fulfilled by Tata, High engine n...और देखें

    द्वारा praveen
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Tata Tigor review

    USP for Top Model Petrol for Tata Tigor Looks, Features, Price Even after 1.5 years still no issues anywhere Music system is of superior quality. Interior is cool, having a little high engine sound, but can be manageable Rear camera & sensors works perfectly Diamond cut allow wheels creates classy look Mileage is a bit issue. और देखें

    द्वारा himadri chaudhuri verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Tigor - XZ Petrol Version

    Best looking compact sedan and very comfortable. Fuel efficient and it easily gives 19-20 KMPL of mileage on highways. Best speakers among competitors with good handling. ABS and EBD works great. और देखें

    द्वारा rajesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Best in style back

    Best style back in India at affordable price. Pickup is low .but style is awesome. Style back is best in segments. AC is good. Milenge is 23-24 per kilometers per liter diesel on highway road in eco mode. 17-18 kilometers per liter diesel. The engine is quite powerful. Laks power in the city. Overall performance is good. और देखें

    द्वारा vaibhav rautverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Tigor review

    Strong build quality, excellent suspension, best ride quality... no words to describe the handling... I feel so confident in highways driving my Tigor...there is no such noise problem. Its initial pick up is a bit of concern when AC on... but it's not that low also. और देखें

    द्वारा hitesh mahavarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Good car with great build quality.

    Tata Tigor is a great car with the excellent build quality, some time feels some lack of power on hills but good pickup at the city. We have AMT and drive is excellent.

    द्वारा manoj
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Nice Car

    Tata Tigor is a nice car. This is the best car which is made by the Tata brand in this budget range.

    द्वारा nikhil patil
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Tata Tigor is a very nice and comfortable car. Tata is a better than Mahindra brand.

    द्वारा oudh knowledge
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    The driving experience is very good in Tata Tigor. Also, mileage is very good, low maintenance car, and good services provided from Tata.

    द्वारा vivek kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Marvelous and Best in Class

    I like my Tata Tigo too much because the design car is Amazing and Music System of this car is unbelievable. All the features of this Car are too Good and Superb  And the most exciting features of this car are his taillights and ABS. I love my Car and I hope my Car is Best Sedan in his Class. और देखें

    द्वारा gaurav kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • I was going to del from agra or meri car ne 30 ka

    Tata Tigor is the best car for the middle-class family for 30kmpl. Everyone should buy tata Tiago Family key Liye ye best car h, Tata.

    द्वारा gireesh pankajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for money car with robust build quality

    I bought this car 2 years back after the deep research and it proved as fruitful to me.. But as we know every coin has 2 faces.. So along with the pros, it has some cons as well. PROS :- 1) Best build quality ( my car got smashed 2 times but still damage was not significant) 2) Big Boot space (420 liters) 3) Harman music system 4) follow me lamp fe...और देखें

    द्वारा amit rautelaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 62 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of टाटा टिगॉर 2017-2020

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?