• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1271 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1271 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

कम्फर्ट यूजर रिव्यू ऑफ टाटा नेक्सन

  • All (1271)
  • Mileage (240)
  • Performance (178)
  • Looks (292)
  • Comfort (275)
  • Engine (160)
  • Interior (182)
  • Power (173)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Breathtaking Vehicle From Underestimated Kings

    Own a Nexon xz since February 12th. It has been almost 2 months and 600km since I bought it and can't say many bad things about the vehicle. Bought from Trivandrum Motors and it was really great to have a good executive assisting us who clearly explained the details and the offers available. Saying about the car Pros: 1) It is really an excellent ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ssss
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus

    Awesome car

    Awesome in everything. It's best in highway look is very nice, color is nice comfortable for 5 members lot of dicky space boot space and the interior is nice totally good car friends said why Tata vehicle but now they're saying it's awesome anyone can buy it's good and safety. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hema singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Stylish Sub-compact SUV

    Fastest, powerful and futuristic subcompact SUV. Futuristic interiors, comfortable seating position, very roomy and luxurious. Easy to manoeuvre in city traffic. Good stability. Good off-roading ability. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा innovien builders
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Glad to have this car as my first car

    Pros: 1. Handling 2. Driving 3. Safety 4. Pickup 5. Comfort Cons: 1. Mileage

    द्वारा bishwajit pradhan
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Good in The Segment.

    Tata Nexon is the first safest car in India. Euro NCAP five star rated. Tata has built an excellent quality vehicle with great comfort.

    द्वारा ashutosh
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Best Choice Among All Segments of SUV

    Comfort drive with 3 driving modes, safe car (got a 5-star rating ) excellent build quality as shown in curb weight. Parking sensor is very helpful for reverse parking, the driving mode is unique and powerful. Tata have to give handrest for driver and passenger on all model. Driver seat should be more comfortable. There should be 3 headrests for th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yunus parvez ahamedverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Mind blowing music system and comfort.

    I love its music system and storage space. Seating is also very comfortable. It is also a 5-star rating car in safety.

    द्वारा nini singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car, Looks very luxurious and comfortable riding. Safety features are top of the class.

    द्वारा keshavmurthy
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Tata Nexon Is As JAG!

    One of my friends has TATA NEXON. I drove it and I felt so comfortable. It's amazing, feel like we are driving luxury end vehicle. It gives fantastic interior, function seems to be of a jag. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Game On, With Nexon

    Tata has come up with a fantastic line up of cars. The Tata Nexon is the one to watch out for with those stunning diamond cut headlights and superb ground clearance to the huge sturdy tires and ample of trunk space. The passenger comfort is a must which Tata has taken care of in the huge SUV. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sagar naik
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Full packed Compact SUV

    This car is really that one which I always wanted as a car owner. Fulky packed with safety, comfort and looks. I was having a very tight budget for the car and wanted a car with great ground clearance as I travel a lot at rough areas but before this, no car was in our reach. After going through a lot of cars and features they offer we find this one...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat tiwariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 79 Views
  • TATA Nexon: A Raging Null

    I've been driving it for 15 months now. A great compact SUV with tons of features and comfort. Driven my XZ+ Petrol through most tough terrains of HP and Rajasthan and faced no issues at all. A very trustworthy car of TATA. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bhawani singh shekhawat
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 61 Views
  • For Those Who Dare To Wander Out Of The Box.

    Excellent Car, Very well built. Awesome out of the box look. Performance And Features make it a worthy product. A Sheer Driving Pleasure. Comfortable, Safe, futuristic and a very bold compact SUV. Great Product by Tata Motors. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा himanshu mishra
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Tata at Its Best.

    Most "Value For Money" compact SUV in its segment, beats both Brezza and Ecosport in Power, Pricing, Practicality, Ride Comfort.

    द्वारा rishiraj laskar
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 217 Views
  • for KRAZ Plus

    Value for Money: Tata Nexon

    Best car in the segment, high ground clearance, easy to drive, spacious, mind-blowing sound system, comfortable seats, five stars rated Indian car for safety, best value for money. In short, the best car to have in the collection. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा atul surkar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 39 Views
  • A Car with All Your Needs

    Excellent car with the best comfort, safety features. You can go for it without any doubt, it's not only the best but also money feasible. At last, I would like to say you can go for it undoubtly. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshaya sharma
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Really awesome car

    Tata Nexon is a very good car, good work by Tata. Literally its value for money car.  1. Performance 10/9 2. Comfort 10/10 3. Facility 10/9 4. Safety 10/10

    द्वारा utsav bhuria
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Great Compact SUV

    I am so happy for build quality and comfort level on dusty roads. Engine performance is so good. The mileage within traffic is average and in highway it is extraordinary. I totally loved it for its style. The inbuilt music too good and sensor of the rear is outstanding. You don't need back camera if you perfect in driving skills. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vinodhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 86 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XE

    Safety features car

    I like this car & the best safety features of Tata Nexon. The car is amazingly strong and has various features for safety and comfort.

    द्वारा sandeep sakpal verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Tata nexon is simply too good

    Tata Nexon is comfortable to drive and feels safe to drive. Also, the car is spacious and easy to handle.

    द्वारा amulya pandey
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • BEST!.... WITH NEGLIGIBLE CONS..

    A good car with some cons too..... Pros:- 1. No need for wipers in moderate rain. 2. Best in class in safety (obviously everyone knows). 3. Perfect ride height and comfort in a range of 6 to 10 lakhs, it easily beats Brezza and Creta in every manner.  4. The steering wheel is responsive means you can't feel ...sitting on a dead piece of shit l...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा apurv
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 547 Views
  • TATA NEXON - Best utility vehicle

    It is a very good Car in its segment and utility vehicle Pros: - The Best performance and great mileage of >20kmpl - Highest ground clearance for the offroad ability - The ride quality and comfort are phenomenal - The Audio system is superb. - Service friendly car - There are no words in terms of safety 5 stars Cons: - It misses some basic...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bhargavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 69 Views
  • About the Tata Nexon XT

    Best car ever, super comfort. It makes me feel luxury. The engine comes mated to a 6-speed manual, the transmission which sends the power to the front wheels of the SUV.

    द्वारा kamal mahantaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 117 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus DualTone

    3 months review!!

    Nice car for a comfortable riding, good appearance. Balanced drive experience and obviously safer. The drawback is, it must have addressed fuel tank noise as you can feel the noise when the tank level is 75% till 30% wherever we slow down the vehicle at speed breakers or etc. However, the ride quality made me loving my brand new Nexon. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bhanu kumar naidu
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 80 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    Awesome vehicle and driving experience

    It is classy in looks, comfortable seats, best in class interior, the sound quality is awesome, so many spaces in the console and door pocket for wallet, bottle, umbrellas. Very smooth clutch and gear. Unexpected pick up in sports mode. I am enjoying driving and car. It's family as well as a sporty car. I very much satisfied with all the features, ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manoj manchandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    Awesome car

    Tata Nexon is a comfortable and hygienic car. Worth for money, good mileage and music system is cool.

    द्वारा a agarwal verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Great brand.

    Perfect car for car lovers. full safety, comfort while driving. Good brand for manufacturing  the best cars.

    द्वारा kiran
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Best car for everyone.

    I feel very comfortable while driving my Nexon car for long drives and it enhances my present, on-road comparison to others.

    द्वारा ankit dwivediverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 376 Views
  • Fantastic car Nexon

    It's a fantastic car, when I get the first trial I cannot judge. I think the new avatar of Tata, is a very good experience for the comfort and interior. Especially no jumps feel on a jumper. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Awesome car

    One of the best tata cars, totally comfortable seats or steering. I really enjoy during the driving, beautiful interior and awesome braking system.

    द्वारा ubaid khan
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 29 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?