• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति स्विफ्ट Price यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Swift
3324 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
मारुति स्विफ्ट की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 3324 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति स्विफ्ट के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (3323)
  • Mileage (974)
  • Performance (468)
  • Looks (958)
  • Comfort (912)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (410)
  • Power (350)
  • Price (373)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Cool Swift

    Swift? The name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best inroads. I can tell you because Maruti Suzuki is always the best in customer service and Swift is a car that every person will like, so no worries about the engine. The maintenance is done in reasonable price. All I can say is Maruti Suzuki Swift is just awesome as I believe. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Swift is fabulous

    Actually according to price car was fabulous .comfort &relax. The mileage is good, Maruti is the first choice I have used. Maruti Swift is too good.

    द्वारा सनी talwar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Maruti Swift is amazingly comfortable and best in its price range with awesome looks. 

    द्वारा aditya singh
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Perfect and Affordable Car

    I have Maruti Swift and I like it so much. It is just a super and perfect car at this price range. 

    द्वारा taran
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Good reliable engine

    Maruti Swift is available at a reasonable price and comes with a good reliable engine with a small amount of noise as compared to Hyundai Grand i10. Maruti Swift doing a great job in terms of performance. Its red color is so attractive and nice. Baleno is also a good choice.  और देखें

    द्वारा shanu
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Looks and ride quality.

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. और देखें

    द्वारा rajesh gora
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best hatchback car at this price range as compared to others in the competition. 

    द्वारा abhijit
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift the name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best on roads. I can tell you cause the Maruti is always the best in customers service and Swift is a car which every person will like so no worry's about the engine, the maintenance is done at a reasonable price. All I can say Maruti Swift is just a wonderful car.  और देखें

    द्वारा yash
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very good car as compared to other cars at the same price and all the feature are also given for a middle-class family. This car is superb and I love this car, it is my favourite car and the maintenance cost is also low. I love this car it gives me a superb experience और देखें

    द्वारा shivansh ss85
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    New Swift 2018 is good but there is a huge gap in the price difference between petrol and diesel. It is best for a small family.

    द्वारा akash kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift is perfect in its present updated features and the price of this new modified Swift is super. Its completely a super car. In the present available cars, it is one of the best cars I have chosen. It is such a car where maintenance is also not too high and even the mileage is also good. This new design made the driving comfortable and ev...और देखें

    द्वारा sairam gangavalli
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment, which is good in both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the other cars are the same price. Interior quality is one part that still needs a lot of improvement. और देखें

    द्वारा dhoka
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is good at its price range and it is suitable for a lower-middle-class family of four. Now in the attempt to make changes, they decreased leg space.

    द्वारा akash agrawal
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VDI

    Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift VDI is the best family car in the world and its selling price is so good. 

    द्वारा abhinav singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZDI

    Maruti Swift

    I had purchased new Maruti Swift ZDI and I m so happy about that because it is good in all aspects, like: 1) 22-24 mileage for the local and long drive and has an awesome pick-up. 2) Speed.  3) Maintenance is affordable for middle-class people. 4) Interior experience is luxurious and looks wise Mini Cooper. So I want to suggest people who look...और देखें

    द्वारा amanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift is a good car

    Maruti Suzuki Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. और देखें

    द्वारा sunil prajapat
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Simply Awesome

    This is really an awesome car in every field through it's looks, comfort, mileage, price, and on. Among all these awesome features the brand of Maruti makes it "Sone Pe Suhaga". Maintenance wise is also good for small families as well and every Indian family from the middle to high class may feel pride having this supercar. It's really comfortable ...और देखें

    द्वारा mohd akhlaq
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Average

    Maruti Swift has beautiful looks, rich on average per litre, affordable price, low maintenance.

    द्वारा sachin y
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car for a middle-class family, it is a fantastic car at an affordable price. 

    द्वारा sandhawalia saab
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Swift is the good.

    The look of Maruti Swift is the best amongst all the cars in the price range. It is smooth to drive. It has plenty of boot space as well as passenger space.

    द्वारा kochuthressia paul
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is an excellent car, I am loving it too much. Looks, performance, mileage and the interior are awesome. In the new look, it's rocking. If I will compare from anyone other brands at this price than also it is an excellent option as per the Brand image. I am going to purchase the New Maruti Swift soon.  और देखें

    द्वारा rahul kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very comfortable car with good features and at a very reasonable price. 

    द्वारा deepak shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Best car in budget

    I have top-end model of Maruti Swift, I have driven it more than 12000 km and I am fully satisfied with it. I will definitely recommend going for this car at this price.

    द्वारा sandeep bharti
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best car in all the Maruti cars. This car price is low and its features are best.

    द्वारा aman
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift Review is a great car with great comfort, everything is perfect in this segment. Its price is not that high, overall I love this car. 

    द्वारा r p
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car as per its price.

    द्वारा jaydip
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Awesome car

    I like this car. Best car in price and all basic needs.

    द्वारा nitin
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift has always been the segment leader since its launch, therefore, I decided to buy the all-new 2018 swift and have driven it 22000 KMS till now. My experience of the car is as follows: Cons- 1.steering lacks feedback, it doesn't give confidence on high speeds and twisty roads. 2. Engine noise is high for the petrol variant. 3. The car...और देखें

    द्वारा namit madan
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Maruti Swift is best

    It is very good at a low price, it has safety features and also has a nice build quality. Some things that car lacks is the armrest which is in Hyundai i20. I think it is fine according to the price of the car. I am satisfied after buying the car. और देखें

    द्वारा anshraj rai
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    I never saw a car like Maruti Swift. The company has made the best at an affordable price, the car is really amazing.

    द्वारा shiva kumar
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 51 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारुति स्विफ्ट

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,147
    21.21 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • dual front एयर बैग
    • एबीएस with ebd
    • powered tilt adjsutable steering
  • Rs.6,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,541
    21.21 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • 4 speaker music system
    • central locking
  • Rs.6,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,525
    21.21 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • ऑटोमेटिक ट्रांसमिशन
    • outside temperature display
    • gear position indicator
  • Rs.6,78,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,761
    21.21 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • engine push start
    • reverse parking sensor
    • dual front एयर बैग
  • Rs.7,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,745
    21.21 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Rs.7,58,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,447
      21.21 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,02,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,361
        21.21 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • all फीचर्स ऑफ जेडएक्सआई प्लस
        • प्रोजेक्टर हेडलैंप with drls
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      स्विफ्ट के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      • एक्सएल5
        एक्सएल5
        Rs.5.0 लाख*
        अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 20, 2021
      • futuro-e
        futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 लाख*
        अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
      • सोलियो
        सोलियो
        Rs.6.0 लाख*
        अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

      पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

      जुलाई ऑफर देखें
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?