हुंडई वरना यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Verna
321 रिव्यूज
Rs.9.41 - 15.45 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें
हुंडई वरना की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 321 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई वरना यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (192)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (43)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (15)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    द्वारा saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 45 Views
  • It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    द्वारा raju singh
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    द्वारा chaitu suraj
    On: May 29, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    द्वारा anuja sharma
    On: May 26, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    द्वारा shikha verma
    On: May 24, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.और देखें

    द्वारा elton
    On: May 24, 2021 | 678 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    द्वारा devesh rinku
    On: May 19, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Verna SX Petrol- 21

    I have Verna SX Petrol. This feature-rich beast rules the road. The pickup, handling is buttery smooth. On long high trips, Mileage is 18-20kmpl with full ac on. Don't worry much about the ground clearance, it's decent and with safe driving, you can avoid potholes with ease. Also, this vehicle has the best road presence, it's a head-turner.और देखें

    द्वारा sarang kale
    On: May 13, 2021 | 6373 Views
  • You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.और देखें

    द्वारा bala r
    On: May 02, 2021 | 511 Views
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.और देखें

    द्वारा nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 4923 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.और देखें

    द्वारा adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 841 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadऔर देखें

    द्वारा bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 206 Views
  • Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.और देखें

    द्वारा mandeep singh
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 259 Views
  • Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    द्वारा manoj kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 40 Views
  • My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.और देखें

    द्वारा amanpreet singh
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 272 Views
  • Very Amazing In All Things

    Very good car. Amazing pickup, extraordinary comfort, styling looks like a sports car. Overall very good car

    द्वारा jd vlogs
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Great To Buy

    It is a good vehicle.

    द्वारा venkatesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    द्वारा ravi kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    द्वारा jaspal singh
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    द्वारा raghuveer
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    द्वारा ketan luni
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 50 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

    द्वारा arjun ram
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

    I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic. They are cheaper in cost. Recently I have completed its second service and that cost me 9769/- rupees.और देखें

    द्वारा anshul khandelwal
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 1589 Views
  • Super Stylish Sedan

    It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

    द्वारा vikrant shekhawat
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Character Of The Sedan

    Under this segment, this car is very beautiful. Has a decent safety standards, has lots of features, sporty design and lots more. Got the ICOTY in 2017 that describes it what a sexy sedan.और देखें

    द्वारा vipin
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 267 Views
  • New Gen Verna

    If there's anything to blame it is on the mileage. In the highway, it records 21kmpl but on daily commute getting around 16kmpl. Overall, an awesome car.

    द्वारा nithin m s
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 70 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car for a family and looks very nice. Mileage on the highway is 24kmpl and in city 20kmpl.

    द्वारा bhola ram meena
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Mileage In The City Is Low

    Mileage in the city is low and good performance. Road clearance is less and cruise control is good. Overall performance is amazing.

    द्वारा arun ark
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Steering Is Vibrating Since 1 Year

    Steering is vibrating since 1 year. Two Hyundai dealers are saying it is normal. Routers got damaged. It will take two months to arrange routers. Major spare parts are not available in workshop. Engine noise is increasing with every car service. Worst experience with this car i had ever bought. Not going to buy any  Hyundai car again.और देखें

    द्वारा vippan deep singh
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 296 Views
  • Complaints Of Verna

    Very bad experience with the car service. Engine noise increasing with every service. Handle vibration is there, the workshop says it will not go. Break shoe damaged, not checked by Hyundai workshop and routers got damaged. Spare parts are not available. Worst car ever.और देखें

    द्वारा vippan deep singh
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 204 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई वरना

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • हाल ही में पूछे गए सवाल
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

वरना एसएक्स 1.5 डीज़ल नीला link?

Chetas asked on 10 May 2022

No, The SX diesel variant doesn't feature Blue Link Technology.

By Cardekho experts on 10 May 2022

How much waiting period?

Nadeem asked on 9 May 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 9 May 2022

february regarding Verna? में Is there any increase of कीमत

DrThirupathi asked on 29 Jan 2022

As of now, there is no official update available from the brand's end. We wo...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

What आईएस the difference between एक्स showroom और पर road कीमत का ए car?

Anil asked on 29 Jan 2022

The ex-showroom price includes the factory price, GST and other duties applicabl...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

Diesel automatic variant price?

_805589 asked on 19 Oct 2021

Diesel automatich variants are priced from INR 13.42 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 19 Oct 2021

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज 195/55 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या हुंडई वरना में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई वरना has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • नेक्सो
    नेक्सो
    Rs.65.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2023
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience