• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई आई20 एक्टिव यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai i20 Active
Rs. 6.66 लाख - 10.09 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
हुंडई आई20 एक्टिव की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 212 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई आई20 एक्टिव यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (212)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (64)
  • Engine (33)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (38)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I20 Active SX model - My driving experience

    The overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage & driver should not have a height above 5'9" because of its front design. In short, for a single-family, it is fine & nice car. You can take a decision ti ride it. Hope Hyundai will look at the observation to improve it a little bit more. और देखें

    द्वारा nilay kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 707 Views
  • Superb And Attractive Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active is a nice car with a very smooth engine. It gives a good performance. Competitive ground clearance. The overall look is the good and awesome car it is. और देखें

    द्वारा tv suresh
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Superb car.

    Hyundai i20 is a superb car I am impressed with the design and body lines.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome car.

    This is a true review of the Hyundai i20 Active model. I am personally using this car for about 6 months and I am very impressed with the car' s performance and mileage. This car is having very much power in it on the speed of 100kmph it feels nothing the car is so stable at such a high speed you can't even immagine and the breaking on the car is s...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Hyundai I20 is a nice and grateful car in India, it has a spacious interior also a great cooling the pickup is also great.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Hyundai i20 is a very nice car I love the car because of the drive quality. The is available in many colors.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage and driver should not have height above 5'9" because of its front design. In short, for a single family it is a fine and a nice car. You can take the decision to ride it. Hope hundai will look at the observation to improve it little bit more.  और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Lover

    I have always loved Hyundai of its performance, Low-cost maintenance, good Aftersales service approach, User-friendly drive and comfort in the city as week as on the highways, better mileage better and smoother performance, a good amount of torque, no issues with the service and well-mannered customer support. और देखें

    द्वारा vedant
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was the windy monsoon and I got my i20 Active which is full of power pack 2015 model petrol. It's very handsome with looks and a very quality build car. Maintenance is also okay. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Cooling Experience

    Hyundai I20 Active is a good car. The pickup of the car is good and it gives you a great cooling experience.

    द्वारा aamir ahmad
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Smoothes everything top hatchback premium car in the segment. The great pleasure in driving i.e. silky driving with improved mileage too. This car has everything fitted in it except one thing i.e. sunroof. Its a brand that is known for its superior quality leaving competitors far behind. A beautiful safe car. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Love my i20active

    It was the windy monsoon and I got my i20active which is full of power pack 2015 model s petrol. It's very handsome by looks and a very quality build car. Maintenance is also ok. I'm in love with my i20 active. और देखें

    द्वारा tenzin lhanzey
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 156 Views
  • A wonderful car.

    I have bought a car on 18-01-2019 it is a wonderful car, the fuel economy of the car is 23kmpl. With a stylish design and a powerful air-conditioning.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Looking Good

    Super high mileage beautiful car I have diesel car long run, fully comfortable, height space and long-run.

    द्वारा mukesh gupta
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • This is my experience

    It is the best car for me, steering is very smooth, power windows, power clash, and power steering, I recommend this is the best car.

    द्वारा faraz ansari
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Packed with features.

    I bought the Hyundai i20 in the 2014 year it's a sports model the color of the car is black. It looks fabulous it gives good mileage near about 20 to 21kmpl. The features of the car are a reverse camera, fog lights, DRL, auto-folding side mirrors,auto-dimming mirror. और देखें

    द्वारा gaurav
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best in handling.

    Hyundai i20 is great to ride in the city traffic, the power of the car is very great it can be driven for a long-distance as well.  

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in class.

    Hyundai i20 is an excellent car for long drive most comfort back, it's interior is so good and eye catching design. The alloy wheels add beauty to the car.

    द्वारा vinod doshi
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for SX Petrol

    Smooth and Comfort

    i20 active is one of the best cars in India. Smooth and good riding comfort with good mileage and elegant looks.

    द्वारा m s narayanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best design car

    Adv- Superb car, comfortable, good leg room and beautiful designer compartment Dis- high price value

    द्वारा saurav kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Really exllent vehicle...

    Very nice and attractive car. Full comfort and convenience in driving.  feel like a sports car. AC is excellent. Fully feature loaded. The only thing does not go in its favor is the millage of the car. It is the best car in its segment. feel like SUV Smooth engine..comfort driving I recommend fully secured vehicle with airbags My vehicle milage...1...और देखें

    द्वारा rahul verma
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 422 Views
  • Comfort on road.

    I never felt tired even in heavy traffic, simply easy steering experience. The gear shifts and air-conditioning experience is amazing. Infotainment system is also satisfying with ear pleasing experience. Thanks, Hyundai. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car.

    One of the best car in the segment, it provide more hight and comfort.

    द्वारा robert singh
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in the style.

    Hyundai i20 is a nice car with a great interior, the car is packed with the features and the alloy wheels are also great.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    My best and wonderful car, I am using for the past 4 years, I can't have any complaints yet. Still loving to drive every day. Thank you, Hyundai.

    द्वारा ramaraj
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    I have just bought the Hyundai i20 Active S petrol version, in the first week of April 2019, I drove about 1000 km in this period. Comfort, engine low noise, good interiors at this cost, smooth operation in city n highway. Overall it is an excellent and comfortable car for a small family. You will enjoy driving this car, every time you sit inside i...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best in performance.

    I am so happy with the drive quality of the Hyundai i20. The performance of the car is great.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Made me happy

    I am so happy to drive the i20 car. This car so good and no car can be compared with this car.

    द्वारा vishal vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I20 active review

        City driving is superb of Hyundai i20. But Needed a more powerful petrol engine. Car is highly unreliable while overtaking on major highways and ghats. I am using this car for 6 months, city mileage is 21kmpl. और देखें

    द्वारा dr. vikram wagh
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I brought this car because I have seen so many positive points but I realized after buying a car... I also had a discussion with a service center with these points I am not recommended for buying this car.go for Baleno, Polo or Tigor but not swift, s-cross, Dzire. और देखें

    द्वारा gokul shaji
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 104 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of हुंडई आई20 एक्टिव

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ए*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2021
  • सोनाटा
    सोनाटा
    Rs.20.77 लाख *
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 22, 2021
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 19, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?